Primary tabs

North Aurora Moving Reviews

TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Kane/DuPage is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no complaints they were great from start to finish. very nice. great attitude. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocky and Zach were simply amazing! Moving is always a stressful time and they completely took a huge weight (literally) off my shoulders! They were both pleasant to work with and enjoyable to have around! They worked quickly yet diligently....I truly appreciate their hard work! I will use Two Men and A Truck any time I am moving without a doubt and will recommend the same to family and friends! It was an easy and helpful process from the very beginning! Thank you for everything!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The men were nice enough but they forgot some things upstairs and they took a long time trying to figure out how to get a couch downstairs and couldn't do it in the end. My brother got it down in 10 mins the next day along w the other stuff they left upstairs. I was disappointed w the fact that delay in the couch moving added to the fact that I had to pay over time, which almost doubled the cost of my move. That being said I scheduled the move on Thursday for a Friday move and most places couldn't do that. They also took some heavy dressers to goodwill for me. So you need to weigh what is important and make your own decision, I wish they were a little quicker w the move. Except for the overtime cost I was satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our team made the move process very efficient and seamless. we were so happy and hiring your services was worth every penny. The 3 man crew had very positive attitudes and were friendly. They worked very hard for over 7 hours and we had a lot of furniture. Their manners were impeccable and very polite. I would recommend their services to anyone!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your workers were personable, neat, clean and careful with our items.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move was quick and efficient. The 2 young men who moved our elderly aunt into an assisted living facility were courteous and answered any questions we had - very professional, but caring and personable! Thank you...
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos, Zach and Marcus were the most friendly, courteous and hard working guys I've ever dealt with, they were fast, efficient and their quality of work was second to none. they were very timely and kept in touch with us throughout the day with regard to timing. I highly recommend this group for any move
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Your moving team walked off the job and did not return. A manager named Bill called to reschedule and said he would make it right. I am withholding judgement un Till Wednesday August 9th.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_0143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Naperville Movers Who Blog