Primary tabs

Tucker Moving Reviews

Gwinnett South, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 864.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it was late, they finished the job. Ocie was very conscientious and helpful. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derek and Melvin was very professional and kind from start to finish. I could tell that they were trained well because they came in and knew what to do per room. They handled our household items with care and used the appropriate equipment and protective measures needed. The time of arrival was just as promised which was critical for what we needed to do at the new location. I commend them for there service and I commend your organization. WELL DONE!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience with 2 men and a truck was excellent. The two men was very courteous, nice, and caring throughout the process. The entire move was timely and without incident. I highly recommend your team to any and all.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were great and fast. They even removed a lizard for me! Lol this single mom couldnt be happier with your services. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The customer service we received from the office was excellent. Our movers were professional and took great care with our move. I would definitely recommend two men and a truck.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team that serviced our property at 302 Wheat Berry Court Grayson, GA 30017 was TOP NOTCH!!! There are not enough accolades to accurately describe how THRILLED we were with them on moving day! We are looking to hire Two Men and a Truck again to help us finish getting some items out of storage before the end of October! EXCELLENT team!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always send something with your guys to cover your customers floors in case. Possibly send them with something to cover walls if they need to move items upstairs in someone's home.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great experience with Two Men and a Truck. My crew (Valentino and Diego the whole time along with Reggie at the packing and load-up) were all professional, courteous and motivated. I really enjoyed working with the crew and they definitely took care of my property. I was in the military for many years and have moved 17 times in the last 41 years. So I know what a good move looks like. I'd also like to compliment Ms. Joannie Jenkins, who did my pre-move estimate and talked me through the process. She was also professional, courteous, answered all my questions and was superb! This move - which I'm hoping will be my final move - was an excellent move! I was totally pleased with Two Men and a Truck and would recommend the company to anyone! I was 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_0115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Gwinnett South Movers Who Blog

Moving Yourself in Rainy Weather

September 12, 2017
Experience is the best teacher. Moving by yourself can be both frustrating and humbling. As much as our movers would love to help, sometimes it’s better to learn the hard way before calling the professionals.Continue Reading

Movers for Mutts: Daffy’s Pet Soup Kitchen

August 18, 2017
TWO MEN Loganville is excited to partner with Daffy’s Pet Soup Kitchen this fall to help pets in need. Maintaining a furry friend can be expensive and time consuming. Daffys understands! They have several programs to help families keep their pets healthy. Daffy’s also makes great strides to leading Georgia to a “No Kill” state.Continue Reading

Senior Moving

July 20, 2017
Choosing the right environment for your loved ones can be a tough time. Moving can be an even bigger pain. Let TWO MEN Tucker take the heavy lifting off your plate. We treat all families with respect and constant communication to make sure everyone is comfortable.Continue Reading