Primary tabs

Stockbridge Moving Reviews

Henry County, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movers were very friendly, office team very polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very friendly and helpful staff. the time it took for the movers to get to me would be my only complaint. they arrived so late that the furniture store was closing by the time they were on their way. I had to get someone else to deliver my furniture from the store.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movers were very polite and hard working guys!!! Overall very good experience, but guys and myself, were very tired by checkout time. I did sign post walk thru whatever, but we didn't walk thru. Dining room chairs were left in 3 different places, 2 on the back porch. The desk was not unwrapped. My tempurpedic mattress was moved improperly. I spoke with movers and office staff about this. Both offered to help resolve problem. According to temprpedic company these mattresses have to be moved a certain way! Plz make sure movers are aware of this! Also, I think office staff should disclose what cannot be transported...especially plants
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that moved me were so nice and professional. They explained every thing that would happen before they started. I dont think they ever took a break. I will 100 % use you guys again and refer you to anyone looking to move.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were amazing!!! They were very friendly, professional, and very efficient!!!! Would recommend to anyone moving
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team were very cautious and professional over all excellent
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will recommend these movers.I hope to use them when my home is finished and I can move my stuff from my daughter's home into my home.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The office staff was professional and very helpful to explain everything I needed to know. The movers showed up exactly on time and were very friendly and helpful. They explained they wanted to ensure that all of my items were well taken care of, but I felt like they could have moved a little faster. They were very careful and helpful setting up furniture once we arrived. There was one piece in the existing home that they were not able to move to the room we wanted. It had been in the room previously, and honestly, I think they were trying so hard not to damage the item or the wall, which is understandable. Overall, everyone did an excellent job. The only reason I did not rate your services as excellent was the cost, which I felt was too high. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Stockbridge Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading