Primary tabs

Acworth Moving Reviews

Cobb County South, GA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 777.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All items were moved successfully! No broken items. Movers were courteous and polite. They helped put together my couch before leaving. Price that was quoted was also the final price, so no surprises which is nice after a chaotic day of moving!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 guys from the Smyrna office George and rob did an outstanding job on my move . They went above and beyond what my expectations were regarding my belongings
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our moving team, DeMarcus, Jaliel andamp; Faheem were TERRIFIC!!!! if i need help moving again, i will ask for these three gentlemen again!!! this was, without a doubt, the best moving experience i've ever had - because of these three guys!!! gary cantelmo
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience couldnandacirc;??t have been better! Our movers- Cortney and Horace were exceptional! I enjoyed their great attitudes and knowledge in their expertise! They were prompt and informative and they did a wonderful job with our stuff. I would recommend them and the company every time.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaliel and Faheem were great. Very professional, and took excellent care of my property. Hard working guys.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called and got booked for a Tuesday since I had to move out by Thursday and got a call that they double booked me. They moved my appointment to a floater on Thursday even though I clearly said I had to be out of my house by 3. That was frustrating. It took a million calls to finally get booked for the morning session on Thursday the final day I had to be out by. This caused a lot of stress and they were 30 minutes late as well. My experience with the office was bad but the movers Larry and Josh were absolutely amazing. If it were not for them I would not think about using Two Men and A Truck again.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rob and George were hardworking men, who really took good care of our furniture.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and courteous movers. They worked professionally and knowledgeably.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_0298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Cobb County South Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading