Primary tabs

Sarasota Moving Reviews

Sarasota, FL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 586.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THis is a great company with good service and people
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the service your company gave me and the men did an awesome job in moving my furniture and other things.I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to move.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were exceptional! Very hard working and professional. They two men never stopped working and moved at a quick but safe pace. Best moving experience ever.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameron andamp;amp; Cameron were our movers andamp;amp; were great guys and were fast andamp;amp; efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canandacirc;??t say enough nice things about the company
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two guys that showed up Kevin and Iandamp;acirc;€™m so sorry I forget the other guys name awesome they were polite they were courteous very helpful to me as I just had surgery they were wonderful I would recommend them to anyone !
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young men who moved the furniture were prompt, courteous and professional. Although we had a couple of changes to the plan, nothing was a problem and the move went quickly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most pleasurable moving experience we have ever had. The young men were courteous, respectful, hard working and a pleasure to be around. It was great! They didnandamp;acirc;€™t leave without checking to see if we needed anything. They made it so say. They went above and beyond what was required for the Excellent rating. I would have given a better rating if there had been one.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_0276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Sarasota Movers Who Blog