Primary tabs

Leesburg Moving Reviews

Orange County West, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1085.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There should be a higher rating for the service Rick and Gregory provided. Both were courteous and patient of my distress during the move after my home was damaged during hurricane lrma. I would recommend TMT to anyone making a move. Rick and Gregory worked efficiently and quickly packing, moving and storing my possessions in the storage facility I provided. I will contact you when my home is repaired and I'm ready to move back. Great guys, great company. A+++!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to thank everybody that was involved in this move, we were to move the Friday of Hurricane Irma but your office and myself said it would be best to move the following Friday and Two Men and Truck office personal was able to get me scheduled that Friday. Thanks again for a great job.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were impressed with Two men and a truck service; it exceeds our expectations. My sister used them before, told me they were great and to use them, so I did. The movers and the office staff were great. It went so smooth that I was in shock. Thank you guys!!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team that helped in our hour of need was very professional and hard working. If i ever need to use a moving company again i definitly consider your company again.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything went off without a hitch. Sims and Johnathan were exceptional, they had a great attitude and went above and beyond. when we move again we will definitely be requesting them.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were on time, friendly, and FAST! I was very impressed and happy with the whole experience.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from beginning to end. Outstanding staff (office and movers), everyone cared about the success of our move. The moving team was on time, positive, cheerful, polite, careful, responsive to special packing needs and a real pleasure to work with. The move team also worked quickly and constantly so our move was carried out in a very timely manner. This was our second move with Two Men and a Truck, both were great!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used them 2 times and they are the nicest guys they treat your furniture like it was theirs....thank you
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1085
  • loc_en_US, sid_0314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Leesburg Movers Who Blog