Primary tabs

Orlando Moving Reviews

Orange County East, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1017.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little disappointed that the franchise turned out to NOT be locally owned, but I appreciated that you sent someone out for a site inspection (your initial office-based estimate of my needs, based on my online form, was way off), and I appreciated the experience of your three-man crew, which exactly filled the 10x20 storage space where we are temporarily keeping our stuff while our new home is renovated.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a terrific experience.All three men were respectful,courteous and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brendan and Matt were AMAZING. I can't thank them enough for their great attitude and efficiency. Will recommend your company and that team of movers to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Randy and Juan were great and went above and beyond to help me with my move!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three guys I had were excellent in every way!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They called ahead of time as promised. They were neat and professional. The supervisor explained everything and asked me questions. Helpful. They used shrink wrap, and were very careful with our belongings. On the other end (delivery), also excellent. We will use them again in the fall. Thank you very much. Evelyn V.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was very good as it has been the two other times we have used you in the past. They made the move a good experience and if I ever need to move again I will use you again. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly movers. The work was done efficiently and the communication between the two movers and me was great v
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1017
  • loc_en_US, sid_0311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Orlando East Movers Who Blog