Primary tabs

Orlando Moving Reviews

Orange County East, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 gentleman where very professional and courteous.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert, Pedro and Leo were EXCELLENT movers. Couldn't have been a better experience. A stressful and challenging day made easy thanks to your people and the great service provided.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move went well. The office team provided a quote within 24 hours and answered all questions. The moving team was fast and careful with all items.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misunderstanding on correct day to make move caused me big issues, running over the mainline to the house and breaking the water line cost me three days in the move process. Two men and a truck took care of the issues and eventually all was well. The moving crew stayed busy the entire time they were there. I bought lunch for them and they wouldn't stop to eat until they were finished. The three guys took care of our stuff with no reported damage.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! The moving team was fantastic! They made the move so less stressful!! Thank you guys!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my fifth move with Two Men and a Truck, both on the West Coast and East Coast. I have no intention of using anyone else because TMAT nails it every time. The original estimate was spot on, the guys were on time, they were efficient and flexible to accommodate my needs on site. They packed my storage pod beautifully and delivered and set up my furniture exactly as I wanted it. Thank you Chris, Pedro and Fenold for a great job!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert and Rodney were awesome! They were super friendly and helpful and really went out of their way to make sure everything was as easy as possible for me. While hiring movers is quite pricey, I would definitely do it again because the convenience and ease is well worth the cost!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were able to book my move on 2 days notice, which I was worried about. Office team was fantastic. The movers were extremely nice and careful. They also worked quickly, which was appreciated. I would try to hire those movers again.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1121
  • loc_en_US, sid_0311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Orlando East Movers Who Blog

Happy Anniversary!

June 8, 2017
We are celebrating a significant anniversary this month! Theo Whylly, our Move Manager, is celebrating his 10th year with TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Orlando East. Theo is a very hard-working individual who wears many hats around the office. As the Move Manager, Theo is responsible for hiring new movers and drivers, ensuring all new … Continue reading Happy Anniversary! Continue Reading