Primary tabs

Boca Raton Moving Reviews

North Broward/Boca Raton, FL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have moved Apt twice and to the House then the House to Apt. Experienced with many moving Co.s. Very impressed how excellent in many ways. Trustworthy, courteous moving staff. Highly recommend. Look no further. Two Men and the truck is the best. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You did a great job. We could not be more pleased with the movers and especially the lead person Matt. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the most horrible move I have ever experienced. I spoke with the customer care office and local office. You can get more details from those offices.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My team was GREAT! I have many fragile items and art work. Superbly done!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Guys are nice, but I was disappointed with the service. My opinion everyone is young and unprofessional! I do understand that we had a lot of stuff and very heavy stuff, that required a lot of effort, but that's why we hired a moving company!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guys were wonderful. Turned out to be more than we expected and they kept their cool, were very professional and courteous.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abel and Ryan were my movers. They were very timely and extremely courteous to me and respectful of the few things I had to move. They didn't waste any time assessing what I had to be moved and getting it securely wrapped and on the truck. Everything arrived in perfect condition and they were incredible at fitting what I had into a relatively small storage unit and they did it with kid gloves! My best friend recommended them to me and I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend them to anyone else. Thank you Ryan and Abel and Two Men and a Truck for making the dreaded task of moving seem easy! Martha A Boca Raton, FL
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was great. It was late and long day for them but it didn't matter
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_0408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Boca Raton Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading