Primary tabs

Boca Raton Moving Reviews

North Broward/Boca Raton, FL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire team was courteous and professional, hard to find in south Florida. Do to circumstances beyond our control we needed to have our move delayed by an additional day and even with last minute notice TWO MEN AND A TRUCK accommodated us, without an act from congress. John and Rick were the best. Thanks again to you all.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your EXCELLENT staff made an extremely difficult move much less difficult than we ever imagined! Our two movers were courteous, professional and had an amazing work ethic. Congratulations on your staff, and many thanks for all you did. Your company is the only one I will ever recommend for anyone needing to move. 4 STARS!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The estimator was very helpful as well as the Operations Manager Marcos. The moving team Matt, Wes and Joseph were very polite and helpful as well.(
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard and John were my movers. They were very professional, courteous and polite. The moved all my property and did an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men And A Truck were timely, curteous and consciencous. It was a smooth moving day from beginning to end. I would be happy to recommend them to friends and family. Susan
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You were superb in making multiple adjustments in schedule due to hurricane, power outages, etc. The team was very professional and the team leader, Matt, greatly exceeded my high expectations based on company reputation, a check of some references, etc. He clearly had the respect of his team and sure impressed my friends, neighbors and others around me for this move. The worked as a team in the truest sense of the word. I will recommend you guys to anyone. If you were asking for scores of 1-10 you'd get any 11 from me.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two guys that moved us gave their 110% ! They both deserve to be congratulated and are truly extremely great assets to two men and a trucks company !
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only because my telephone went dead did we have trouble communicating. You should request a back up number for this purpose. That was the reason we couldn't move on the first day we requested. Otherwise all went as planned once the communication line was opened. I had my furniture put into a storage unit here in New Port Richey and when I find a home I will be asked your company to move my things again. There was a lot of walking on the companys with no slowing down or complaining.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_0408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Boca Raton Movers Who Blog