Primary tabs

Golden Moving Reviews

Denver/Boulder Metro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team. Professional demeanor and great work ethic. Very personable, and very helpful/informative. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David and Brock were incredibly accommodating, kind, helpful and went out of their way to assist with last minute changes regarding our move. I was overly impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail in making sure everything was taken care of and my requests were met. They made the process actually enjoyable! Dealing with the office was another story. Every time I attempted to reach the office, no one answered, and after leaving multiple messages I never had anyone respond or reach out. It was frustrating, especially since I needed to adjust stops on my moving route and give the movers a head's up before hand. My movers had no knowledge of this when they arrived since I couldn't reach any office staff, and they handled it very well and assured me it was not a problem.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen, who I believe was in the Thornton office, was extremely patient with our moving arrangements. She always responded to voicemail questions or last-minute changes. The movers were wonderful. They called numerous times to make sure we were clear on arrival times. They were very pleasant as they prepared the furniture for the move. The final charges were very reasonable. I will certainly consider Two Men and a Truck for any future moves.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt and Brock were wonderful. They were very accommodating. Made the move pleasant and less stressful than anticipated. I would ask for them again.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The left boxes in a loft area that I was told was unloaded. They did not put up my daughter's bed. The price was much higher than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a very hot day and they came unprepared for the heat. They drank a case of our water and then a gallon of juice because that is all I had. My husband had to take apart the treadmill even though the person that took my info said that treadmills were no problem. We were quoted 4-6 hours and even when the guys did the walk thru that did not change but I had to pay for 9 hours. They did not put everything back together and they were very hot and slow probably because of the heat.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basically a very good experience. The guys were hard workers, and it took less time than I estimated.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers did an exemplary job. I would not hesitate to use your service again.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_0357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Denver Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading