Primary tabs

Sacramento Moving Reviews

Sacramento #5, CA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fantastic they coordinate space in the truck to accommodations all items. Handle all items with care and took the worry of moving out of our hands. Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so happy with our team. Such hardworking, polite young men. We would highly recommend Two Men and a Truck.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say from start to finish, everyone I had any interaction with at Two Men and a Truck were highly professional, friendly, and personable. Angela was so patient with me, explained everything concisely, and because of her wonderful customer service I had full confidence in this company. She is a true reflection of the service I received and what Two Men and a Truck represented. The movers were kind, accommodating, helpful and explained all of the paperwork to me in detail. I can't say enough how impressed I am with your service. I hired Two Men and a Truck, site unseen and I've never used your services before. I intend to let people on Yelp and Facebook know who to call if they need an excellent moving service. Thank you for making this move an easy and stress free event.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wes and Ricky were great and I'll request them next time.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service recvd was more than excellent Found the two movers to be on time, courteous, friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. From the minute they arrived, I knew my stuff was in good hands. They made my move extremely easy and I never once had to worry. Kudos to the two gentlemen that moved me to my new place! GREAT job! I could tell they both enjoyed their job and were invested in making my move easy and a relaxed experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone ! A+++ rating from me
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men were prompt on time they were all about business they didn't chat with one another they got my things out of storage in less than 15 minutes they loaded up the truck even beat me to the apartment unloaded everything just as diligent as they did when loading it very pleasant young man I work in a call center and I let all my peers know how excellent those two men were to me and my belongings
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with two men that moved my furniture as hot as the day was they have done a very good job. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were on time, very helpful, professional and were very nice to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1402
  • loc_en_US, sid_0264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Sacramento Movers Who Blog