Primary tabs

Phoenix Moving Reviews

Glendale South, AZ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 786.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doris was very helpful and everyone involved was quite courteous and understanding given the difficulties involved (the family being moved doesn't speak English well and the representative from the church who was on site is hearing-impaired). Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep is very best experience we've ever had. Other than one thing that was missing everything else was not damaged and they did a nice job.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bit of this move was very pleasant, from my first call to get a quote and schedule to waving by to the movers. Everyone has been so courteous and professional, the scheduler, the lady who called to confirm the day before, and the 2 guys who showed up and worked their tails off moving our stuff. We will definitely use you again. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything went very well. The 2 gentleman did a great job. The only recommendation that I can make is: The movers absolutely need to use deodorant/antiperspirant .
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Office staff said the movers would help me pack; movers showed up and refused to pack the 3 or 4 boxes I needed. They complained about stairs and having to take legs off of something to get it through a door. Expensive service. Movers blatantly asked for a tip. Would never use again.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moving guys were great and took great care of our things. Estimate was off by a good 10-15% of truck space. Only thing that saved us from having to go back for second load was that we packed all garage and outdoor items into a separate trailer and sold some larger furnishings. Estimate over the phone was that a good amount of that stuff would fit in the truck. The movers packed every square inch of the truck and actually carried a lamp in the cab to make it work. Had they not done such a great job there would have been trouble since it was same day double closing and the new home buyers were waiting to get in.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doris, Marcus, and Eddie were wonderful! I had to make some last minute changes due to my apartment complex and Doris helped me out so much! Marcus and Eddie were great! They moved my stuff, took my bed apart and put back together with out any complaints. I will definitely hire you all again if I move!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men arrived on time and was really ready to work their best They didn't help with the washer, dryer but was ready to get the job done they even let me help unload a few items to help just three or four Thanks for a professional and friendly team
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_0167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Phoenix-West Valley Movers Who Blog