Primary tabs

Phoenix Moving Reviews

Glendale South, AZ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 748.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were awesome- really nice and did a great job!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great care was taken in handling my items. The movers were great to work with and I would recommend them to any one. I will be using the same crew for my final move. Very satisfied with the entire move.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two men and I truck were amazing! Absolutely loved the two superstars that were sent to bail me out of a move. I couldn't of done it without them and both were 5 stars amazing. I really appreciate you guys. I was completely unprepared and you guys saved my bacon You earned a fan, promoter and we'll definitely be back. Thanks!!! Cody
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moved from Cottonwood, AZ. to Glendale, AZ. in June of this year. When another small move came up for my spouse I knew who I could count on. Two men and a truck was my choice. They did not disappoint me. Everything, including the cost, was great.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doris and Pierson were very helpful on the phone. Doris had great follow up, even scheduled a Sunday appointment! Oman , Deante, Anthony weandamp;acirc;€™re very efficient and job done in 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional team. Late start but team still finished in one trip. Made a difficult day possible. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The guys were great and very professional
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The movers were lazy. Rolled their eyes and clockwatched.A 27 min drive took them 1.5 hrs so I suspect I paid for their lunch. The man was lazy and refused to move a lot of our items, including a big screen tv that did not come with us. we had to do that separately. We moved the 75 boxes were were quoted because of their attitudes and they had a fit when items went upstair. We ended up moving furniture up stairs ourselves. For over $700 I expected more. I paid $2300 to move across country w/ better customer service than this company provided. AND THEN they had the audacity to ask for a rating of 5 on the survey-OMG!I will never use this company again. I still am not moved. They chipped the door frame andamp; didn't even tell us. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_0167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Phoenix-West Valley Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading