Primary tabs

Phoenix Moving Reviews

Glendale South, AZ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 736.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We as a family have used Two Men and a Truck over 4 times. The value and service of the entire team is excellent. The guys who show up are very personal and very hard workers. I trust your company when I call and set up a move. Everything gets done with a mission to please the customer and get the job fast and smooth.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were provided with excellent service from start to finish. I worked with Paul to set up the move - he was extremely helpful and informative. The two movers - Jessie and Chris - did an outstanding job under some challenging circumstances with the move. We were moving from a high-rise condo and the freight elevator did not work properly, which added time and work to the overall move. Jessie and Chris took it in stride and got the job done! We were very happy with the service and highly recommend Two Men and a Truck. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful in accommodating my last minute need. Movers were excellent working around my animals and very careful not to let them out of the house while moving. Price was what I was quoted. I definitely would use them again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed with the movers. They worked long hard hours. Very pleased
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omar,John,and Chris were professional courteous and extremely hard working. Would request them as a crew again. From Robert in verrado.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, excellent. They were timely, careful and respectful. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone moving.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had one day to find movers to move my Apartment and Two Men And A Truck was available they were Great in all aspects I Highly Recommend Them
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! The only area that was frustrating was service needed to be canceled and rescheduled from Saturday to Sunday and then Sunday the movers appeared two hours after the time frame because it wasn't communicated clearly by the office the change in time. And then I could not reach anyone at the office to see if the time was still between 1130 to 130. They showed up at 3p. Other than that very very very happy with everything else!
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_0167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Phoenix-West Valley Movers Who Blog