Primary tabs

Phoenix Moving Reviews

Glendale South, AZ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All three of the men we had come to our house were very polite and friendly. They were more than willing to go above and beyond what I had expected when I heard other people talking about their experiences with other moving companies. Kudos to all of your employees I interacted with. They all rate a ten plus! I have already passed the word on and will continue doing so.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased, exceeded my expectations once again!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eric and Jo were the greatest. On time, friendly and very hard/fast working. They took great care of our furniture. They wrapped every item in blankets and plastic foil. The office went in detail over my needs and estimated the amount of time accurately. The final bill matched the estimate.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, the moving experience was very positive. The movers were professional and they worked hard to complete the move quickly. The problem with the move was the under estimating of the time it would take to complete the move. It would have been more beneficial if someone walked the house to provide an estimate. The first estimate was for two men and one truck. We filled two large trucks and used 5 men. The move took much longer than anticipated and exceeded the revised estimate. The phone estimate was based on general questions and I gave general answers...as a result, the estimate was way off. Based on the experience of the men doing the move, I would not hesitate in using the company again. Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was impressed by the efficiency of the move.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men, Ivan and David were very nice and very careful with all of our belongings! They did a great job!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your movers went above and beyond what we expected. I wish there was a rating above excellent for their performance. Thank you Omar and Chris!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The group of men you sent us were exceptional. They not only took care in moving the furniture with care. They asked questions, explained everything completely and made sure they did every little thing to our satisfaction. I will not hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_0167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Phoenix-West Valley Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading