Primary tabs

Peoria Moving Reviews

Phoenix Northwest, AZ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 922.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I could give the movers (Julian and PJ) a rating higher than excellent. They were the best movers I have ever had. Just for reference, between a military family and career moves, this was number 22.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers where great and moved everything within my time frame needed.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed we were charged extra for wardrobe boxes when they used 12 of my UHaul boxes, tape and packing paper
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would use two men and a truck for every move I make in the future. Thank You
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were very efficient and took the time to make sure my items were moved carefully. I have used this company before and this was by far the best moving team I have ever had! Bravo!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used Two Men and a Truck 2 times in 3 years and they are very solid. I have used 5 different moving companies and they rank at the top.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Very efficient and worth the price.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were great. Very professional and courteous and did a great job. I will be calling you you back in a couple months to move my furniture into my new home.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_0209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

West Phoenix Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading