Primary tabs

Peoria Moving Reviews

Phoenix Northwest, AZ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1046.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omar and David were amazing! They made my move the upmost best move that I could imagine. I was a little concerned on how well this was going to go as there are not the best reviews on Two Men and a Truck, but I am confident in recommending these guys. So, if anyone needs movers call Two Men and a Truck and request Omar and David. They are professional, cautious and caring with your property. They had the great personalities and enjoyed their job.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job, protected furniture, and very nice guys
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never used a moving company before; always did it ourselves. This move we decided to use a moving company and could not have had a better experience with Two Men And A Truck. They were fantastic in all aspects. Their cost estimate was very close to the actual cost, phone staff were great, and the guys that moved us were not only fast and efficient, they made the move fun (and not one broken item)! We would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone planning a move. Linda
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was trying to save some money and had another moving service lined up that canceled the day of the scheduled move. I called Two Men and a Truck. They worked me in that day and as always was there on time very professional and got the job done in record time. Thank you for taking great care of me in my time of need.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I called the office, I was given a great explanation of the services as well as a break down of all the costs and a quote for the move. We were quoted 5-7 hours. The guys did it in 3! They were very friendly and extremely quick. We had a crib that would not fit through the door, so they disassembled it and made sure it was put back together perfectly at the new house. They even moved a few items for us that we brought over ourselves but couldn't carry up the stairs. The final cost ended up being about half of what we expected and they were worth every penny. We would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omar and David arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently. Recognizing their excellent service, I tipped them in cash.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived promptly, crew was courteous and polite. Handled furniture with care. Finished in time estimated. Very good experience.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iandacirc;??m so satisfied with 2 men andamp; a truck. Great movers! Iandacirc;??ve move a lot and this is one of the best, caring companies Iandacirc;??ve worked with. Thanks guys!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_0209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

West Phoenix Movers Who Blog