Primary tabs

Mesa Moving Reviews

Mesa, AZ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2061.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was the first and last person I spoke with at Two Men and a Truck, and from beginning to the end of my move she was knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and understanding, and I REALLY appreciate her for being great at her job. You all made my move so much easier! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our move was assigned to Wyatt and Travis. We are very happy with the service provided; from the call stating they were in route, to the review of our items prior to packing and explaining what they would do (wrapping and packing) to prepare for our move. They listened to our concerns about antique furniture pieces that were fragile and planned accordingly. They put in extra effort to move in a fridge that required the front door of our house to be removed from it's hinges. We have no hesitation in recommending 2 Men and a Truck.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were friendly and professional. The move happened faster, and more easily, than I could have predicted. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job done in a hard working and professional manner. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have use two men and a truck multiple times and always had great service. The guys are always on time or a little bit early. They are fast and efficient, they never broke anything. I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed PPM (military) move using TMAAT as labor to unload. Outstanding value and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They communicated with me when they were going to be a few minutes late. They were quick and stayed focused. I had a great experience overall.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These 2 guys worked so fast and efficient, I was very impressed with them!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2061
  • loc_en_US, sid_0245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Mesa Movers Who Blog

These 7 packing mistakes could cost you big

August 8, 2017
Nobody wants to unpack after a busy move, just to discover Great Grandma’s china was damaged in transit. By taking proper care when packing, you will ensure all your belongings reach their destination intact no matter how far they have to travel.Continue Reading