Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Ty
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great guys, extremely hard working and pleasant. Used before and would use again!
Response
Ty, thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review! This is great news hearing the guys were hard working and pleasant. Thank you for your repeat business, we appreciate you! We look forward to helping you with any future moving needs!
Randy
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The only issue was a broken arm on one of the dining room chairs. Please contact me to address cost of repair.
Response
Couldn't ask for a better review, Randy! Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK.
Tom
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The entire experience was exceptional. The quotes and organization of getting us pricing for what we needed was fantastic. The office team was great, and when we actually had moving day to just move things around in our home, the guys were so efficient and friendly, and more than willing to help with anything we needed. Everyone was professional and we really appreciated the experience overall.
Alexandra
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Both movers were very professional, polite, and did a great job at handling my items. Highly recommend!
Teri
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Prompt, professional team. The packers were fast and did well.

Management post-move was very thorough and caring on follow-up post-move, as they helped us with pick up of a few items that did not fit in the truck. Really impressive!

I highly recommend this company!

Mary
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
My movers were on time, friendly, worked nonstop, very careful and accommodating and extremely polite and considerate. Could not have been any more professional. I was extremely pleased with my move.
Rosa
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
You have an awesome team, left review already, but for the survey just thought in times of where quality service is far and few in between, you should be proud of your company, from beginning to end your service was outstanding. Thank you so much everyone.
Jean
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I want to thank the guys that move my item. They were very nice, polite. They was very careful with the item that was being move.
Gloria
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional very nice and I have used you all so many times. I love it.
Louise
02/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We were incredibly happy with the crew that moved us. They were so efficient, professional, and friendly. They were much faster than we expected so that was an extra bonus. Thank you so much. We will definitely recommend Two Men and a Truck to others!