Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Linda
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Great job! Polite & professional. I appreciated the three gentlemen that did the moving. Thank goodness for strong men!
Ann
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
My guys were terrific…strong, friendly, competent and prompt. We could not be happier!
Jordan
01/26/2023
2 out of 5 stars
Move
The movers were great. Setup of the job was terrible. They were supposed to be there between 1-3 the showed up at 520. I called to cancel and I was told I would be charged a fee for cancelling even though they were 2 hours late. I called at 3 to see where they were someone said they would call me back. Never received a call and had to call them back to find out if they were coming. Unprofessional.
Ata
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Tom and the other two movers were totally professional. They managed to unload our delivery in under 2 hours and even pointed out the few minor pieces of damage that had been sustained from the original packing/transport team. I’d absolutely have Tom and the rest of the team do a move for me in the future - what a breath of fresh air!
Dawn
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Magaña and Boone were fantastic. They were extremely professional, took their time to ensure nothing would get damaged, and worked well together. Thank you!!
Edye
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The moving crew was AMAZING!!!!!!! Both of the gentlemen were very professional, courteous, and EXTREMELY careful with our belongings. I cannot believe how easy the process was with their help. I was so impressed with their speed, knowledge, and care!! They even spent time working with my treadmill, trying to squeeze it into one of our bedrooms. They both went above and beyond.
Julia
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The movers were efficient and professional. So courteous patient. Very respectful. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Patty
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The 2 men were very prompt, professional, and easy to get along with. This is the 2nd time we have used 2 Men and a Truck! I would recommend!!
Holly
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I was very pleased with the experience. Easy to arrange services, great communication from the office and also from the movers. Movers were pleasant and careful. I definitely recommend them!
Joseph
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Junior & Lamont were great. Professional, quick, and easy to deal with. Kelly in the office was also outstanding.