Reviews

Dan
05/25/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys that helped me were great. They went above and beyond in making the process smooth and painless.
Oliver
05/24/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely professional and prompt. All of my furniture arrived with zero damage whatsoever. Recommend them to anyone needing to do a long distance move like I did!
Jennifer
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The whole team, from the initial set up to the move out, has been extremely professional. We are very impressed with their hard work and attention to detail. Highly recommend!
Logan
05/21/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We had a great moving experience, our moving team was very punctual, friendly, and efficient! They ended up finishing an hour quicker than the initial quote which we really appreciated!
Betsy
05/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great team. Made sure furniture was well protected; worked quickly, and the two men were very professional.
Anita
05/16/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I had a great experience with Two Men and a Truck. They arrived on time and efficiently moved out items out of a storage unit and to the apartment. Our team, Wilson, Oscar, and Santo, were great.
John
05/13/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The three person team were fantastic and efficient. They also handled all items with care.
Lonnell
05/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The best. Never dissatisfied. Will call on next move. Anyone ask I tell
John
05/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Jim and his crew were awesome . Professional, courteous, careful and quick!
Avery
05/07/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Big thank you for Ruben and Oscar, they were so efficient, careful, and fast! Made the moving experience painless!