Reviews

George
06/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Big shoutout to the team that helped me move (Alvin was my main contact).

They did everything perfectly, respectfully, and quickly.
Jake
06/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I have zero feedback other than this was a fantastic experience. Our family has moved several times and this was the smoothest and quickest yet. The crew was friendly and efficient. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Ragan
06/07/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This organization helped do much. They were easy to work with arranging a long distance move and when the move started it was smooth and the guys who did it were very kind and efficient. They were able to accommodate our move unlike another mover who did not accommodate us at all. Two men and a truck had to finish a move the other movers messed up.
Amy
06/03/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Overall we are very happy with the service. Our window was 9am-10am, and the manager said we would get a call the morning of our move around 8:30-8:45. We didn't get a call until 9:20 and they said we would be here in 1/2 hour. They showed up around 10:15. It worked out fine and the men couldn't have been nicer. I just thought you should know why I wasn't giving a 5 star rating for them.
Samantha
06/01/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This is my second time using Two Men and a Truck, and once again, I'm happy! The management team was very helpful, efficient, and professional. My moving team was also wonderdul! Very polite and professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently! They kept working hard to complete the job even when the weather didn't cooperate! Would definitely recommend!
Gary
05/30/2024
1 out of 5 stars
Movers were very careless and caused damage to many of my pieces.
Courtney
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This is the 2nd time we have used your company for a local move. From scheduling, to the day of move, everything was great! Our moving crew was so kind, courteous, and such a pleasure to be around. Would use your company again in a minute!
Dan
05/25/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys that helped me were great. They went above and beyond in making the process smooth and painless.
Oliver
05/24/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely professional and prompt. All of my furniture arrived with zero damage whatsoever. Recommend them to anyone needing to do a long distance move like I did!
Jennifer
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The whole team, from the initial set up to the move out, has been extremely professional. We are very impressed with their hard work and attention to detail. Highly recommend!