Primary tabs

San Antonio Moving Reviews

San Antonio West, TX is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the fourth time we have used you guys. Albert and Will were excellent!! They carefully wrapped the furniture and even padded my door and doorway to keep my house safe. They worked so hard with an excellent attitude on one of the hottest days of the summer. And set up the furniture just where we needed! And all with a smile. They deserve a raise!! Thank you for superb service!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have moved over 20 times in the military. This was one of the best if not the best experience I've had with a moving company and the moving team. Thor, Anthony, Tamera and Ozzy were awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have moved with other movers before, but the work ethic and going up and beyond any other movers was spectacular and took a lot of load off my wife and I.the move got behind schedule but the company brought out extra help to finish the job on time.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the guys were great. one guy may have had heat exhaustion tho'. He got sick
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with your company was great. The movers arrived on time and got right to work, they were friendly and social but professional all the same. My only complaint would be is they did not bring packing supplies. Although I did the majority of the packing, I did state several times that there might be some light packing remaining for them to do; however, they did not bring any supplies.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Took very good care of the furniture/appliances!!! Would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was super friendly and professional, from the office workers to the movers themselves. I'll always use Two Men and a Truck from now on!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew was amazing and we had a difficult move. They were so helpful and even suppportive and caring when a problem arose and the police had to be called because the new owner was making threats. They were just terrific.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_0446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

San Antonio West Movers Who Blog