Primary tabs

San Antonio Moving Reviews

San Antonio West, TX is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More professional than expected. More courteous than expected. Faster than expected. Can't find a complaint or problem to share.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were very impressed with the three gentlemen who arrived to move our furniture. They were well dressed, courteous, and very careful and efficient with our antiques and other furniture. We highly recommend this team!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After calling numerous movers I decided on Two Men and a Truck because they had the best rates and sounded the most professional over the phone. They did not charge any extra fees for fuel or moving heavy items. Our two man team did an excellent job with our move. The moved everything quickly and had a great attitude despite having to run up and down 3 flights of stairs for hours. They took great care of our possessions and were very friendly. I would highly recommend Two Men and a Truck.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved their attitude and professionalism! They let us be involved, communicated clearly, and were efficient with our tight schedule. They were able to get our super heavy king sized mattress upstairs, they didnandacirc;??t add any scratches to my upright piano, and my beautiful farmhouse table still looks great! They were quick on their feet and super fun to work with!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys showed up and got right to work. They did not waste time and were extremely careful with our valuables. They were kind and very professional. I will use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you boys.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and hard working crew. Only one minor mishap that was easily fixed. Would definitely use again!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew did a great job on moving us. They got to our house at the planned time and did a walkthrough of the house to assess the situation, after that they went stay to work, some of them wrapping the furniture and others moving boxes. They work their tales off and always remain with a positive attitude. When we unpack the follow the direction of my wife and place the boxes wherever we requested. Overall was a great experience!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The serviceman called and gave us a time for arrival. They showed up at the appointed time. They were in a great mood and worked very efficiently. They treated our furniture with great care. We were completly satisfied with their work.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_0446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

San Antonio West Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading