Primary tabs

Chattanooga Moving Reviews

Chattanooga, TN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1796.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alexian uses Two Men and a Truck on a regular basis and often refer this company to new residents coming in. We have always had excellent service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were quick to load my belongings and very courteous for the whole experience
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am the mother that paid for the move and made the arrangements with the office. I had called three movers but after speaking with Katherine I knew I was going with Two Men and a Truck because of the excellent service and professionalism I received from her even hough the prices were higher. I was told by my son that the two movets were extremely professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this moving company.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and absolutely no problems. Even when there was a issue with the invoice due to wrong math the office called next day and corrected the amount. I will use the service for the next move again
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hosea and Rocko were very professional, personable and efficient and I will specifically ask for them for future moves. It could not have gone any smoother.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our moving team was amazing from start to finish. We had a much bigger move than originally anticipated, and they took it all in stride, demonstrating the highest level of client service throughout. I was impressed with their professionalism, thoughtfulness, and work ethic. Eric demonstrated exceptional leadership skills and Trey never lost his smile, regardless of what was happening around him. Moving can be very stressful, but these men, did everything in their power to take the stress off our shoulders so we could have a pleasant experience. Thank you Eric and Trey, and thank you Two Men and a Truck.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It could not possibly gone any better. From the original quote to the emailed contract, everything was clear and concise. The 4 movers who came were all stars! They were efficient, professional, courteous, and just all around great guys. If I move again, I know who I'm going to call!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew and Michael hustled at all times except when going thru a tight squeeze, they appropriately slowed and were careful. Supers guys, extremely pleased.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_0081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Chattanooga Movers Who Blog

TMT Chattanooga: Wrapping Up 2016

December 28, 2016
      As a business, we grow, we learn, and we seek knowledge to constantly improve our service, our company, and our methods. Yet our core purpose “to move people forward” is always on the forefront of our minds.Continue Reading

How to Minimalize Stress During Your Move

September 29, 2016
Hire Movers! Hiring movers will take most of the stress out of your move day, and out of planning and organizing the disassembly and reassembly of your furniture. Here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® we strive to do just that: help you de-stress while we do the work!Continue Reading

Keeping Your Cool During a Summer Move

June 23, 2016
It’s officially SUMMER! To us, this means the busiest move season of the entire year. On Saturday, June 25 and Sunday, June 26, TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® will experience its busiest weekend of the year, totaling 5,400 moves across the country in just those two days.Continue Reading