Primary tabs

Chattanooga Moving Reviews

Chattanooga, TN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1682.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very helpful during this process and did what was needed to get the job done.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi there! We used two men and a truck to move from an apartment to a house. They were amazing! Arrived right on time and got to work! Asked proper questions about items they were unsure of. Took great care of all items moved specifically large mirrors and fragile lamps. Both movers were personable and in great moods which made our stressful day much easier! Everything was done quickly and efficiently. We have no complaints and will definitely use you again!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lead mover was excellent! His assistant's performance was only fair. He did not assemble my bed correctly...didn't attach the headboard to bed. Also, I would have preferred that the assistant not be present when I gave personal information at the final signing of papers.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very surprised how quick these guys were. Loved the attitude and work ethic. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caitlin, Jacob, Adam, and Karon were excellent! The service was prompt and professional. Adam and Karon did an excellent job getting everything unloaded and put together while working around contractors painting in the house. I am very pleased! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers (Andrew, Drew, and Jose) were hands down the absolute best move team I've ever had before. Their attitude was exceptional and they were so awesome to work with!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with the move. The movers worked fast even through the rain. My stuff arrived in good shape and within the time frame we agreed on.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They arrived sooner than expected. The guys were very polite and professional. They moved us quickly and saved us money by doing so! I would definitely use your company again. Of course this is the second time already!!! Very pleased
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1682
  • loc_en_US, sid_0081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Chattanooga Movers Who Blog

TMT Chattanooga: Wrapping Up 2016

December 28, 2016
      As a business, we grow, we learn, and we seek knowledge to constantly improve our service, our company, and our methods. Yet our core purpose “to move people forward” is always on the forefront of our minds.Continue Reading

How to Minimalize Stress During Your Move

September 29, 2016
Hire Movers! Hiring movers will take most of the stress out of your move day, and out of planning and organizing the disassembly and reassembly of your furniture. Here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® we strive to do just that: help you de-stress while we do the work!Continue Reading

Keeping Your Cool During a Summer Move

June 23, 2016
It’s officially SUMMER! To us, this means the busiest move season of the entire year. On Saturday, June 25 and Sunday, June 26, TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® will experience its busiest weekend of the year, totaling 5,400 moves across the country in just those two days.Continue Reading