Primary tabs

Fort Mill Moving Reviews

Rock Hill, SC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 550.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Very courteous movers. Well worth the price. I highly recommend this company.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crew. Very courteous and fast. Took great care with the furniture. Great to see such a strong worth ethic and professionalism from younger workers.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4 guys who moved us were excellent! Bruster, Derrick, Rivet and Pesa were all very friendly and courteous. The worked efficiently and took care of our items.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh and James were excellent. Very pleased about the services and would recommend and use again.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been 2 months since I utilized your services but I wanted to make sure you know you employ at least 2 people that I think deserve recognition. The movers, Alex and Ryan, were extremely personable and professional. I had wrapped my pictures and mirrors but they wrapped them to ensure they would not be damaged. When they brought in the furniture, they made sure it was placed where I wanted it before they left because of it's size and the size of the room. I would definitely recommend Two Men and A Truck.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only complaint was that they did not unwrap my file cabinet and maybe one other item. Otherwise, they were great!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was excellent and would highly recommend to anyone who needs help moving. My moving team, Mr. Brewster and Mr. Hood, were so kind and professional. They made sure everything was handled with care throughout the whole process. Moving can be stressful but 'Two Men and a Truck' made the whole experience much easier!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh and Rod were great. I am moving again in November and will be requesting them for that move.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_0121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Rock Hill Movers Who Blog