Primary tabs

Fort Mill Moving Reviews

Rock Hill, SC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was handled professionally. Your delivery men could not have better.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Operations Manager sent 2 Lead Drivers on my move...I was so lucky! They were professional, courteous and efficient with all aspects of my move. Grant and Garcia were excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen that moved us were phenomenal! They were fast, courteous and willing to do whatever we asked without complaint (even when I changed my mind about where I wanted something. They are awesome representatives of your company! I give them the highest marks!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with service from estimate to actual movers Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first contact was with Bailey through email. He anwered my panicked questions and was great. The guys that came out (Jefferson? and Brewster) were just as great. I was anxious about the whole move but once they started putting stuff together to take out, it pretty much vanished. They were professional, answered any questions I had, and explained the paperwork so I could understand it. Once we got to my sister's house, they were just as professional and helpful. The only problem that would be a complaint/not complaint, is he had a time getting the card reader to work and had to manually type in my card to pay. That in no way reflects on the movers, and the transaction was still processed quickly and satisfactorily. I am exceedingly pleased with the move.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edwin, Rodney, and TJ did a great job making an interstate move relatively stress-free. They were quick, efficient, and courteous. We would highly recommend all three.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers arrived on time and explained everything in detail. They answered all questions I had. They were very courteous and kind making sure I was well taken care of. I really appreciated the fact that they set everything up for me after moving everything in. You have a great staff with awesome attitudes!! I'll definitely use you all in the future if needed.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were courteous, careful and expedited the move quickly! Could not have been a better experience. Josh and Alan were great!! Would recommend y'all to everyone we know!
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_0121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Rock Hill Movers Who Blog