Primary tabs

Wickliffe Moving Reviews

Cleveland, OH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 young men were GREAT!!!!! They moved very fast and were careful.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional and the entire staff very professional. The movers arrived exactly on time, very courteous young men.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything went very smoothly from the initial appointment for the estimate, the follow through on the appointment and of course the actual move. The movers arrived on time, were easy to work with efficient, pleasant and handled everything smoothly and with no hitches. I would definitely use Two Men and a Truck again, and have already recommended them to our realtor.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The professionalism and positive attitude with which they carried out my move made my day. I had a third floor move out with one elevator a long walk from my front door and the three movers went right to work without a word of complaint. I can't imagine using anyone else for future moves.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were personable, friendly and did an awesome! They asked questions when they wanted to know where things went. Things were wrapped well. I did not have any damage to any of my furniture at all. The guys in trucks 41 on 12/5/17 were excellent! All A+ in my book!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not be more pleased with your company. The 2 men were very professional and courteous. Everything went smoothly with not so much as a scratch. I will recommend you!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, very pleased with the service. It was a very large move with four trucks and eight guys. Only suggestion is to be more careful in moving the trucks along the driveway. Caused some minor damage to the lawnandacirc;??s at both properties which couldandacirc;??ve been avoided.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hired Two Men and a Truck to move furniture from my home into my daughter's home. I didn't know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised how carefully the movers broke down the furniture and removed it without any type of a scratch to the furniture, my walls and floors. They were also just as careful at my daughter's home, and did an excellent job of putting the furniture back together. The movers were also very polite, respectful and courteous. This was the first time that I have ever used a moving company, and will definitely use Two Men and a Truck again for any future moves. Moving is never fun, but I would honestly have to say that the movers at Two Men and a Truck made my moving less stressful, and a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2416
  • loc_en_US, sid_0021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Cleveland Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading