Primary tabs

Golden Valley Moving Reviews

Minneapolis Northwest, MN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My crew was phenomenal! Kept me up to date on their arrival. Wrapped my furniture and precious things. Great attitude. Shout out to Ervin, the driver, and his crew. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate that the guys who moved me didn't waste any time. They were quick and efficient and friendly. They were good about calling me too before the move.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with everything. No complaints about anything.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not know about breaks, but otherwise was Informed of all that happened that day. Very happy with work they did.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was fast, and careful. They really do care about doing a good job and taking care of the customer.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of your men flipped my sewing stool sending 200 pins, needles and sewing brick-a-brack all over the top of the stool. He could of just placed it down. I also had a drawer emptied, and no one told me about this, so now I do not know where the stuff in the drawer can be found in storage! I have no idea where I will be able to find my computer, because your men were taking boxes to storage so fast that I might find it under some books some place when I go back to get it. I do not know for sure where I might find it. They were not looking at what was what, or if it were fragile or not! I am afraid to go back and look, but I will do that soon, and find out. Other than that, West was great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers who completed my move Saturday, November 4th could not have been more professional, and compassionate. The calmed me down helping me focus on there job as movers of my furniture, boxes and multiple plastic tubes. This day was very stressful for me as I was moving from the house myself and my late husband had made our one for the past decade. The movers used multiple moving pads/ blankets and lots of heavy duty plastic wrap on all of my furniture keeping it in safe during the move. They were extremely helpful from the moment they came to my house until the final items were brought to my new apartment. These men more than deserve any type of accommodation you can give them.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were excellent! Very courteous, wanted to make sure furniture was placed where we wanted. Were even willing to help us put felt protectors on furniture legs, as these were new hardwood floors.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_0364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Minneapolis Northwest Movers Who Blog