Primary tabs

Flint Moving Reviews

Genesee (Flint), MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 917.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were punctual , courteous, cautious and friendly. They made the experience stress free.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were very fast, and efficient. Had our small apartment cleaned out in no time. Something that would have easily took 4 hours on my own.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three young men who moved my mother's furniture were great. They were there on time. They worked quickly but safely, and nothing was damaged. They all had friendly personalities. Based on experience with the movers i would recommend your company to others. They should all get bonuses. Thanks again.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team was courteous and friendly. The men were the hardest working guys I have ever encountered. After packing a garage and second floor apartment for hours they helped load my car with smaller items. I am extremely pleased with their work. I hope I don't have to move again but if I do, I will most definitely hire a team from Two Men and A Truck!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men came on time and quickly, yet carefully, loaded our furniture. I was especially pleased that they offer storage of our things until our house is finished being built. It is convenient and secure.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 gentlemen too great care with our things, were very polite and personable. They did an excellent job! I was very impressed.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had one issue with a trainee employee but was able to work it out upon his apology
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe customers don't always give all Excellent ratings but I sincerely believe my guys deserve it. Moving is very difficult and they did their best to make it as painless as possible. I would hire Two Men again and thank you for such great service!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_0065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Flint Movers Who Blog