Reviews

Christine
09/22/2022
Move
The moving team from 7625 Kenton to 684 Meadow Hill were rock stars. They legit were great group of guys and handled everything with impeccable care. They addressed additional items that we werent sure how to transport ourselves - they hopped in and took care of us. It was such a relief to know that things were done correctly and provided significant amount of trust in their abilities.
Diane and Mark
09/21/2022
Move
Every step of the moving process was very easy and professional. The office staff was informative and helpful in setting up the move. The movers showed up on time, were professional, polite, and very helpful/patient in placing the furniture in our new house. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck!
Emily
09/20/2022
Move
Your team was highly professional, energetic, and hard working. Thank you for bringing such positivity to our moving experience!
Habitat for
09/16/2022
Move
The movers arrived on time and loaded the truck in 30 mins!
They were quick, efficient and personable. They made the moving experience so much for easy:)
Thank you !!!
Lea
09/15/2022
Move
Sterling and his crew were top notch! Very polite, professional, careful, friendly and hard working. Sterling did a wonderful job juggling training a new hire and supervising my mom’s move. He was very patient, focused and is a good leader. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Ebony
09/15/2022
Move
Brian and Tyler were great to work with. They worked hard and steady and always checked to make sure everything was okay. They made a stressful time bearable.
Amy
09/15/2022
Move
Chase, Joseph, and Richard were fantastic!! They were so respectful and worked so hard to move our stuff quickly but carefully. 20 out of 10 stars for this team!
Kate
09/12/2022
Move
Everything went very well. I needed to book a cross-state move quickly, and Two Men and a Truck made everything easy. Thank you!
Tomi
09/11/2022
Move
Anthony and Zach (? I’m forgetting the second mover’s name unfortunately) did a fantastic job loading and unloading my things efficiently back when I moved out in July. They arrived very punctually, and moved my belongings with care. They made an otherwise stressful move out very smooth and cost effective, for which I am very grateful.
Jo Ellen
09/11/2022
Move
We where so happy with the team from 3 men and a truck made it so much easier to move and everyone was great to work with and i would recommend them