Reviews

Angela
09/21/2022
Move
The moving team of Anthony, Cody, and Trent were great! I live on the third floor and also was moving items into two different trucks for two locations. They were fabulous, never complained, and were very professional. I would highly recommend using Anthony and his team to everyone!
Response
Thank you Angela for the wonderful review of your move. Your move crew was excited to hear that they met your move day expectations. We are very proud of our hard working employees and love to prove our motto of "The Movers Who Care!"
Hal
09/14/2022
Move
Great delivery team, Jerome as the lead was terrific. As a retired military this was our 16th move so we know good from bad and your team was most definitely good.
Response
Thank you Hal for the beautiful review of your move. Jerome and his team was glad to hear that they met your move day expectations. By the way, thank you Hal for your service! We are glad that you chose us, "The Movers Who Care."
Karen
09/10/2022
Move
Overall we were very pleased with the movers. They did an excellent job!!
Response
Thank you Karen for the positive review, we are happy to hear that we met your expectations! Thanks again for using the "Movers Who Care."
Matthew
09/02/2022
Move
The entire team was excellent! Hard working, friendly, and true professionals. Hopefully we won't need to move again in the near future, but I would 100% use your company again
Response
Thank you Matthew for the great review. Your move crew was excited to hear that thy met your expectations and help make your moving day a little less stressful. Enjoy your new home and thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Miranda
08/24/2022
Move
Two Men were awesome! Super friendly and courteous while I hovered around :) and even ok with my dog being underfoot. But really, I appreciated it so much, it went so quickly and painlessly that I'll never go back to moving myself. I was super pleased with the whole experience!
Response
Thank you Miranda for the awesome review of your move. The whole team here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK love to hear when a customer's move meets or exceeds their expectations. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Jon
08/17/2022
Move
We were very impressed by the team that showed up. They were very professional with loading and unloading. This company went well above our expectations. I will gladly recommend this company to anyone willing to listen.
Response
Thank you Jon for your awesome review. We are excited to hear that we met your expectations and help make your move day a little less stressful. We love referrals!
Kathy
08/17/2022
Move
The two guys that picked up and delivered a china closet, were professional, polite and very hard workers!! EXCEPTIONAL!
Response
Thank you Kathy for your positive review. We enjoyed meeting you and glad we could help get those items relocated. Thanks again for using TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Gerlinde
08/17/2022
Move
Movers were on time, guys were very efficient and worked very hard. Would highly recommend
Response
Thank you Gerlinde for the positive review of your move. We appreciate you as a customer and thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Jeff
08/12/2022
Move
The group of guys sent to do the move were fantastic! 6 star review!!! Thank you for your help.
Response
Thank you Jeff for your fantastic review. The move crew was excited to hear that they helped make your move day a little less stressful. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Amanda
08/11/2022
Move
I was so happy with our experience with Two Men and a Truck. The office staff was great with setting up the move. The guys that did the move were polite, nice and very professional. Can't say enough about them. This move was for my mother but we will be moving in less than two years to North Carolina and we will be using you. Thank you!!!!!
Response
Thank you Amanda for your wonderful review. From the office staff to your move crew, we are all glad to hear that we met your move expectations. We look forward to hearing from you when its time for your NC move. Thanks again for using the "Movers Who Care!'