Reviews

Jason
06/24/2022
Move
Herb and his team were on time, courteous, and professional. They handled all of our belongings with care and took time to ensure we were satisfied. We would definitely recommend!
Rebecca
06/23/2022
Move
Moving team was great. Professional, good communication, worked hard to get the job done despite really hot weather. Appreciate the help during this transition, thank you!
Response
Thank you Rebecca for the positive review of your move. Your move crew was excited to hear that they met your expectation. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Chris
06/15/2022
Move
Two Men and a Truck were awesome. Jerome, Tanner, and Chris did a fabulous job moving my apartment. They were quick, efficient, and careful. I would absolutely use your company again and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Response
Thank you Chris for the positive review, we love repeat customers and referrals. Thanks for choosing "The Movers Who Care!"
Ronald
06/07/2022
Move
Excellent job to all, from Megan in the office putting up with me and all the calls I made to her to the guys who took real good care wrapping, loading, unloading and unwrapping, Anthony and his crew were awesome, 10 out of 10
Response
Thank you Ronald for the kind words about Megan and your move crew. You made each of their days and thanks for using TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. You are a 10 out of 10 CUSTOMER!
Stephen
06/04/2022
Move
My moving team was fantastic. Super careful with all of my stuff. Really friendly, on time, and generally pleasant to be around for two days. I would recommend then anytime
Response
Thank you Stephen for the positive review of your move. We appreciate you choosing us as your "Movers Who Care!"
Gail
06/01/2022
Move
I can't say enough positive things about our moving crew - Corbin, Anthony, Bryan and Chris. They were all extremely professional, prompt, friendly and took great care of our valuables. We had about a 5 hour move and nothing was broken or damaged. This was an amazing crew of gentlemen and we were so happy to have them on our side during our move.
Response
Thank you Gail for the great review of your move day. Your move crew was excited to hear that they met your expectations and made your move day a little easier.
Martha
05/18/2022
Move
In my opinion, the only moving company to use is Two Men and A Truck. They get the job done in a fast and professional manner. It starts with the office staff. Very efficient and communicate well so you know what to expect in cost. I used their packing service this time. It was great and the cost was very reasonable. The two men moving me were organized, reliable, and careful with my stuff.
Response
Thank you Martha for the awesome review of our company. From the office staff to your move team, we enjoyed helping your move go a little easier.
Angela
05/12/2022
Hi. Our Wednesday moving team was fantastic. The did exactly as I asked and were fun and funny the entire time. These two gentlemen work great together. They put all of my worries at ease. I would definitely work with these to young men again. Thank you for a great experience.
Angie Quinn
Response
Thank you Angie for the awesome review of your move. Your movers and office staff were excited to hear that they met your move experience expectations and help make your move day a little less stressful. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Brent
05/11/2022
Move
Office staff was accommodating and helpful. Movers were friendly, quick and careful. They treated both customers and furnishings with respect.
Response
Thank you Brent for the wonderful review of your move. Thanks for using "The Movers Who Care!"
John
05/04/2022
Move
The office was very professional and responsive. The moving crew.was very courteous and careful with excellent communication.
Response
Thank you John for the positive review of your move. We here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK appreciate you as a valued customer.