Reviews

Brianne
08/24/2022
Move
Stephen and his crew was amazing! They even helped when it seemed like it was impossible to get my fridge in.
Response
Thank you for your kind review! We will share with your crew!
Rhonda
08/23/2022
Move
The guys did a great job!!! They were very professional and courteous; and worked quickly and efficiently.
Response
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to help!
Olivia
08/23/2022
Move
Our moving team was absolutely fabulous. Sonny and Scott did a wonderful job and made us feel comfortable. They were thorough in explaining the paperwork and worked incredibly hard. The office staff was amazing in checking on us before, during, and after the move.
Response
Thank you for your kind review! We will share with your moving team!
Kate
08/17/2022
Move
The whole process was organized and straightforward, with clear communication. The movers were professional and non-stop. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck.
Response
Thank you kindly for your wonderful review!
Robert
08/16/2022
Move
Excellent service and very professional crews. Crews Were very attentive to our needs and exceeded expectations
Price quoted was lump sum and there were no extras added at end of move. Trucks were very clean and well maintained. Overall a great experience.
Robert H
Response
Thank you kindly for your awesome review!
Jacie
08/11/2022
Move
The moving team was very efficient and friendly. They did a great job moving all my belongings.
Response
Thank you for your kind review!
Walter
08/05/2022
Move
Good friendly team although they did not have the proper appliance dolly so moving larger appliances and items proved more difficult that should have been. My personal dolly proved to be their best option available. Fridge got marked up from outside porch railing, floor has long marring from dragging a heavy item that was boxed in cardboard. Crew left their aluminum dolly here.
Response
Hello Walter! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will work on this.
John
08/03/2022
Move
Excellent service. Movers were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone making a move
Response
Thank you kindly for your review!
Steve
07/30/2022
Move
Gabby and Tamara in the office were outstanding. I had a time crunch trying to help a friend and they were very reassuring to me. They kept me posted throughout the process and the price estimate was reliable.

Joe and his moving team were excellent — everything we could hope for on a hot July day in the New Orleans area. They did everything we needed to have done and did it professionally
Response
Thank you for your kind review. We will share with your team!
Stacey
07/28/2022
Move
I have used you all for years and you never let me down. The guys are always a joy to be around and make a process that isn’t too much fun totally bearable. You also treat my things as if they were your own, and it makes a huge difference.
Response
Thank you kindly for your review! We will share with your movers!