Primary tabs

Marietta Moving Reviews

Cobb County North, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 848.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew we had was very professional, hard working with a great attitude.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job, very quick. The two worked very hard and were friendly
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant. They kept us informed every step of the way. Our movers, Sly and Tim, were prompt, professional and personable. We've used Two Men and a Truck before, and we were just as pleased this time. We will use them again in the future!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The move went well. the price was the maximum mentioned on the invoice and an additional insurance cost was only mentioned the morning of the move, forcing us into taking the maximum coverage for lack of time to decide. The truck could not drive up our driveway which led to the move taking longer than expected. We paid a lot more than we thought for the move but service was good and workers very well minded.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Showed up 20 minutes late. Movers said they could not put the king sized bed together, because they couldn't find the hardware. It was taped to one of the running boards (that they carried from the storage unit to the truck, then from the truck to the house). They did not read to boxes of that where labeled as to where to put the boxes. Garage boxes in the dining room, which wasn't that big of a deal.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys were perfect gentlemen and did an excellent job with unloading our furniture with care. I would refer them to anyone who needs a moving company.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought they were exceptional on being on time and having a plan of organization, with packing and moving. Excellent supervisor in Chris. Also they seemed to care about what they were doing, even though at times tedious and repetitive job. I thought they worked together well as a team.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We moved from N. Atlanta to FL. The team that moved us was absolutely amazing! They were polite, respectful, professional, hard-working, and careful. My grandmother and I were moving our two houses into one and she was very nervous about her things being taken care of. They put her mind at ease with how they handled themselves and our things. If I ever move again, I hope to get the same team! Thank you guys so much!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_0290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Marietta Movers Who Blog

Inner Peace, Busy Weeks

June 22, 2017
Hey guys! We at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Marietta are getting ready for the busiest weekend of the year. Fun fact, did you know that June 24 and 25 are expected to reach over 5,500 moves this year?Continue Reading

What to Expect When Hiring a Mover

June 21, 2017
East Cobb, Marietta, Canton, Woodstock and Kennesaw are niche neighborhoods. Moving from the suburbs to another neighborhood can be difficult. TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Marietta has a lovely road map to clear things up: Step 1: Find a professional moving company. Renegade movers are more likely to damage your belongings.Continue Reading

DIY Father’s Day

June 13, 2017
Getting your kids to participate in this coming Father’s Day can be easier than you think! We know that sometimes it can be hard to plan reservations or even schedule a babysitter for Father’s Day with the little ones. Here are some DIY gifts you can get your kids collaborating and cooperation on making!Continue Reading