Primary tabs

Marietta Moving Reviews

Cobb County North, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good moving experience. The movers showed up on time, had a terrific attitude, were friendly and made sure the furniture was properly wrapped and protected during the move. I would definitely recommend and use Two Men and Truck the next time we move.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew on the move was excellent and very nice to work with, also very helpful!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vince andamp; Antonio were awesome. They took great care while moving my possessions, going extra slow as not to bang into walls and doors. I was extremely pleased overall. They were friendly and courteous and worked very hard without any wasted time.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men who moved my belongings were friendly, professional, and overall wonderful guys. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen! Wonderful experience!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uncomplicated, quick service, professional, courteous, what else is there for customer satisfaction, nice job...exceeded our expectations.....
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are extremely happy with the two man crew that moved our belongings from Big Canoe, GA. We had some very heavy and awkward items and with no hesitation all was moved with no complaint. The two, I believe Brandon and Christian, had excellent attitudes and worked extremely hard. They seemed to be mindful of andamp;quot;Timeandamp;quot; since we were moving by the hour. I even had to tell them to take a break. Yes, please use us as a reference.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The men were courteous and so efficient Will recommend to everyone inknow
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get an estimate online, and easy to schedule. The movers were great, good natured and friendly. I really appreciated their helpful attitudes in a stressful time.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_0290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Marietta Movers Who Blog

Movers for Mutts 2017 Recap

December 4, 2017
Our community partners helped collect a pallet worth of dog food and 8x 75 gallon barrels worth of wish list items for SEGA and the Cherokee County Animal Shelter. We’re so proud to help give back to rescues in need!Continue Reading

10 Reasons To Use A Buyer’s Agent When Buying Real Estate

August 8, 2017
Recently, some of our staff have been looking to move. They’re thinking about becoming ITP home owners and had no idea what to do during open house. TWO MEN Marietta reached out to our friend at Keller Williams Woodstock, Mike Dunn, for insight. #1.  Having a buyers agent is FREE to the buyer.Continue Reading

Movers for Mutts 2017

August 8, 2017
Guess who’s back?! TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Marietta’s Movers for Mutts campaign to help Cherokee County Animal Shelter! Starting August 21, our staff will be collecting items for pets in need. Know anything about Cherokee Animals Shelter?Continue Reading