Primary tabs

Marietta Moving Reviews

Cobb County North, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 900.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men that moved our home were top notch, very professional and hard working. I would highly recommend them to anyone and really appreciated their work ethic. We were very surprised how quickly they operated. Excellent 5 star experience, 100% satisfied. The price was right, too.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot speak hire about the two men that moved me. They worked so incredibly hard and as quickly as possible to keep my time in check. They did an excellent job with my furniture. I will be moving again in a few months and will be requesting the same team.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two guys move me were excellent nice and good hard working.Did great job moving me. Thank you so much, Janie Lamm
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a lot of fun I like to be helpful and playful and they aloud that to be part of the experience for this stressful experience
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both movers were excellent. Professional and cordial. Unfortunately I only remember Christians name. My only complaint is that I think they took a little bit too long. Other than that, they were great. Thank you very much and if I ever needed I will use you guys again.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were awesome! They were timely, efficient and careful with my property and did a great job of working with me to help make the transition as smooth as possible.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vincent and Randall are awesome! Very professional and courteous; they did a fabulous job ensuring my furniture was well protected. The entire process - from scheduling move, to follow up, to actual move - was a great experience. I would highly recommend Two Men and A Truck!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen showed up on time and immediately went to work. They were very respectful and careful with our items and did everything to ensure everything arrived undamaged. They also put everything back together quickly. We would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_0290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Marietta Movers Who Blog

10 Reasons To Use A Buyer’s Agent When Buying Real Estate

August 8, 2017
Recently, some of our staff have been looking to move. They’re thinking about becoming ITP home owners and had no idea what to do during open house. TWO MEN Marietta reached out to our friend at Keller Williams Woodstock, Mike Dunn, for insight. #1.  Having a buyers agent is FREE to the buyer.Continue Reading

Movers for Mutts 2017

August 8, 2017
Guess who’s back?! TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Marietta’s Movers for Mutts campaign to help Cherokee County Animal Shelter! Starting August 21, our staff will be collecting items for pets in need. Know anything about Cherokee Animals Shelter?Continue Reading

Fall Wedding Preparation: Moving In Together

August 7, 2017
If you’ve got a fall wedding coming up soon, family and friends are probably eager to give you unwanted advice. Take it in stride. One thing that always helps to have in your corner are plans with your fiance. Planning with or without outside help can be taxing.Continue Reading