Primary tabs

Alpharetta Moving Reviews

North Fulton (Alpharetta), GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Movers provided Great service - my only complaint is that foe the scope of my move, which was minimal, the price is way too high and no one told me there would be a travel,fee of 128.00 that was a surprise.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time I've ever used a moving company. It was the best money spent and I would recommend this company and team everytime. Shannon, Marcus and David did an awesome job and made the experience a lot easier. We're a family of 8 so you can imagine the furniture and boxes they got moved in 6 hours. They did have to take apart two beds and we finish putting them back together. Thanks for making our move easier.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was smooth, professional and on time. Defitely would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great move...this is the fourth move we have one with the team in North Fulton. From office help with the move (even a pro-active call to make sure our date was set) to the team that did the move. Pedro and his team (I think Andre and Tony) were great. Had to move some items to storage and some to a temporary apt. No problem, they had everything under control. Once again, a very good experience. Didn't price any other movers but I felt like the rates were fair and competitive. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience. Both guys were great! Moved from one 3rd floor apartment to another one. Plus some things went to a storage unit. They were professional, nice and very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick and Zee were awesome. Both were hard-working and had positive attitudes. Very personable guys - and they were very careful with everything. If I need moving services again, I will used Two Men and a Truck and request Nick and Zee. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus and Shannon were excellent, thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is my pleasure to write this review. I can not speak highly enough about Shannon and Marcus. They are professional and very pleasant. They were very efficient getting our move done.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1547
  • loc_en_US, sid_0106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Alpharetta Movers Who Blog