Primary tabs

Gainesville Moving Reviews

Gainesville, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I called the office to schedule the move, the young woman I spoke to was professional and kind. She did not rush me as I explained what I wanted moved to my new location. On my moving day, two men arrived on time, were professional and knowledgeable. They put me at ease immediately, started to work without delay and kept moving without stopping. They worked as a team. When one of the young men took a bed apart, he directed my attention to the bed frame. It was the wrong size..the mattress was not secure on the frame, I had no idea! I was very thankful that he noticed and informed me so that I could buy a new frame of the correct size. While the men were unloading the truck at the new location, I purchased a new frame and the men were able to set up the bed with the new frame.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a bit of a tricky move planned and Two Men and a Truck made it so easy and simple. Jackson and Tyler were awesome! We needed them for 3 days and they were professional and friendly! Highly recommend Two Men and a Truck. This is our 3rd time with this company and if needed again they are the first only movers we will call!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were a god send. Absolutely wonderful!!! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was excellent. I have absolutely no complaints with the entire experience. I will, and already have, recommended your service to many people. In the future I will absolutely use your service again (this was the third time I've used Two Men and a Truck).
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the two movers, Ricky and Ameal, who did an outstanding job for us. Would highlyrecommend your services to everyone.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't present at the move. I arranged this for my elderly aunt, who wasn't very happy about moving. But she was very impressed by the men who moved her furniture and boxes and was very pleased with the total cost being less than the estimate due to requiring less time than estimated. Thank you for helping her make this big change in her life a little easier!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every aspect of this move far exceeded my expectations. Ben, who was my original contact, and came to my home for the introduction, explanation of services and cost estimate as well as the follow up phone calls from the office were very courteous and professional. Then on moving day, the two young men, Liam and Eric, were very congenial, efficient, personable and efficient. Every aspect of this moving experience was absolutely positively and professionally conducted. We are strident endorsers of this company. You simply cannot have a better experience in relocation services.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience I've ever had with Movers. Thanks so much. Will recommend your service highly.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_0241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Gainesville Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading