Primary tabs

Redding Moving Reviews

Redding, CA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 813.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys were great. They were professional, careful and quick. They did not delay, they still covered their shoes etc and wrapped the furniture and will got the job in 2 hours. I plan on using them again.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck arrived on time. The movers introduced themselves and immediately got to work after showing them what was going to be moved. This was our 3rd move with this company the first move being back in 1997. I am sure this won't be our last move with them The movers Ryan and Cody were very polite and and careful with all my antiques. The move went smoothly without any problems. Thank You Shelly
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was clearly communicated -we had a small load and was well within the minimum two hours....the two men on site did a great job of reminding me of the two hour minimum and recommending that we take some additional boxes and other items that I was going to take myself since we had the two-hour window to work with. Both men were quite competent and hard-working, and did an all-around great job, taking good care of my items and asking questions to determine where I wanted each item. I was very satisfied with my service - with Kristine while setting up the appointment, and with both movers on-site who did a fine job. I would definitely recommend the service to others.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petey and Bryan were awesome. They deserve a raise. I will call again.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone I worked with, and I do mean everyone, was a pleasure to deal with. Of course , moving can be a traumatic experience but any problems I may have had were handled very well and professionally. I will recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone thinking about moving.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan and Omar were very efficient and hard-working.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only complaint was that the drivers came 1-2 hour later than scheduled, however, they did call twice to let me know they'd be late.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From my first call to the office, until my furniture was unloaded, placed, and the movers were driving away, it was a great experience. Your company removed so much stress from our family! This is the 3rd move my family has utilized Two Men and A Truck, and it won't be the last.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_813
  • loc_en_US, sid_0229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Redding Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading