Primary tabs

Redding Moving Reviews

Redding, CA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My team was professional, courteous, and easy-going. They made the move very smooth and went above and beyond to accommodate my special wishes and particular needs.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was extremely happy with the service. They were able to do the move in less time that quoted and the two men were friendly and had a great attitude. They did an awesome job and would definitely use this company again.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. My only complaint is that the stated arrival time was delayed on the packing day and on the delivery day. The crew was delightful and VERY helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, the three men who came were the best I could have hoped for. You have a life long fan!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Company was on time, took care and were finished in less time than I thought would be needed. I have already recommended them to a friend and will continue to do so in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two movers were excellent. Kind, courteous, efficient, and hard working.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The four moving guys were great! Took care of everything and were fun to be around. Explained what they were going to do and cheerfully got it done. This will be the third time we used your chico company and you always do a good job. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cody and Petey were very professional and courteous. They were timely and did not procrastinate with moving my house. I would highly recommend these 2 gentleman to anyone I know that needs a moving crew.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_0229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Redding Movers Who Blog