Reviews

Martha
05/18/2022
Move
In my opinion, the only moving company to use is Two Men and A Truck. They get the job done in a fast and professional manner. It starts with the office staff. Very efficient and communicate well so you know what to expect in cost. I used their packing service this time. It was great and the cost was very reasonable. The two men moving me were organized, reliable, and careful with my stuff.
Response
Thank you Martha for the awesome review of our company. From the office staff to your move team, we enjoyed helping your move go a little easier.
Angela
05/12/2022
Move
Hi. Our Wednesday moving team was fantastic. The did exactly as I asked and were fun and funny the entire time. These two gentlemen work great together. They put all of my worries at ease. I would definitely work with these to young men again. Thank you for a great experience.
Angie Quinn
Response
Thank you Angie for the awesome review of your move. Your movers and office staff were excited to hear that they met your move experience expectations and help make your move day a little less stressful. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Brent
05/11/2022
Move
Office staff was accommodating and helpful. Movers were friendly, quick and careful. They treated both customers and furnishings with respect.
Response
Thank you Brent for the wonderful review of your move. Thanks for using "The Movers Who Care!"
John
05/04/2022
Move
The office was very professional and responsive. The moving crew.was very courteous and careful with excellent communication.
Response
Thank you John for the positive review of your move. We here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK appreciate you as a valued customer.
Catherine
04/22/2022
Move
The movers were so considerate, kinda, and helpful. I am so thankful for them, I was in a pinch and they came through. They went above and beyond in every way
Response
Thank you Catherine for the great review of your move team! Thanks for choosing "The Movers Who Care."
Jason
04/18/2022
Move
Staff was great with scheduling and the moving team was excellent. Thanks!
Response
Thank you Jason for the positive feedback of your move!
John
04/12/2022
Move
All 3 men were VERY caring and eager to do a GREAT job. They were VERY courteous with us and concerned with each other’s safety. I could only hope that we could get them again for our next moving needs. THANK YOU
Response
Thank you John for the awesome review. Your move crew was excited to hear that they met your expectations and helped make your move day a little easier. Please call again and thanks for using "The Movers Who Care."
Karolynn
02/22/2022
Move
Your team made this moving transition a smooth one. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Thanks for making this experience a good one. I would highly recommend you to everyone.
Response
Thank you Karolynn for the awesome review of your move. You had a large two truck move and we appreciate giving the opportunity for our crews to show how well they handle the big loads. The whole staff is glad to hear we made your move day a little less stressful. Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"
Carolyn
02/17/2022
Move
The men who arrived to move me out of my storage units were very professional and extremely hard working. It was a big job and they were very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this service!!!
Response
Hi Carolyn, thank you for the positive review of your move. Ken, Trenton, Dareeus, and Anthony (your move team) were excited to hear that they met your expectations. We love referrals at "The Movers Who Care!"
Janice
02/10/2022
Move
I've got to say that this was the best move I've ever had. The moving team was right on time, brought the cones, and managed the traffic on my busy street well. They were careful with my furniture and wrapped everything well, and even took special care taking the mirrored back off my antique buffet. They were pleasant, friendly and professional and careful. Kudos to them. They were just great
Response
Thank you Janice for the wonderful review. The office staff and your move crew were glad to hear that they met your expectations for a smooth moving day. We know moving is stressful so we love to hear when we make that day a little more comforting, Thanks again for using "The Movers Who Care!"