Primary tabs

Loganville Moving Reviews

Gwinnett South, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent moving company. Have used them many times and they are great.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The firm bid price ensured there were no hidden surprises. The moving crew was exceptional- on time, quick, polite and willing to help any way they could. If I could give them ten stars I would. I would highly recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone - best moving experience, hands down.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing negative to say about our experience. Our crew was professional and extremely helpful the entire time. Derek took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Each one of them were pleasant and careful with our belongings.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team, Pete and Tim, were exceptional from the time they came in door. They answered my questions and preformed an excellent job of taking care of my furniture and all of my personal property. They were the answered to my prayers in being the best two young men I had ask God to send me. They were very caring and understanding of how hard this move was for me, after being in my home for 24 (twenty- four) years. May God bless them and keep them safe in their job. Please thank Pete and Tim for me on making this move easy.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were excellent! Very professional and efficient
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were great. Very helpful and courteous. The estimator did not get back to me and I panicked before the move. But I thought I was calling another office and I got the Tucker office again and the office staff confirmed that I was indeed on the schedule.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The guys were very helpful. But my daughter was addressed in a very personal matter that unnerved her. After the two men had left, she told me not to hire the movers because one of the two was inappropriate. But other than that, they were very nice even though it was a very hot day and they had to ascend a spiral staircase.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving guys were on time, professional and really friendly!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_0115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Loganville Movers Who Blog

Senior Moving

July 20, 2017
Choosing the right environment for your loved ones can be a tough time. Moving can be an even bigger pain. Let TWO MEN Tucker take the heavy lifting off your plate. We treat all families with respect and constant communication to make sure everyone is comfortable.Continue Reading

College Move In Day

July 19, 2017
Summer has flown by! Whether you’ve been planning out your student’s transition to college or procrastinating until the last minute, TWO MEN Tucker has your back. Our movers can do the heavy lifting. Avoid the heat of move in day by using these tips: Bring water.Continue Reading

Tuesday Move Tip

July 18, 2017
Leaving one neighborhood and moving to another can really put a damper on your mood. TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Tucker has a few ideas on how to keep friendships going: Get a digital and paper copy of neighborhood kids’ addresses. Between your relocation professionals, personal items in your own vehicle and friends helping.Continue Reading