Primary tabs

Loganville Moving Reviews

Gwinnett South, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 men andamp; truck just delivered my packing supplies. Tape was brought to me. He forgot and offered to come back - I said never mind I will buy it. He said his helper called in sick.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew who came were outstanding! They asked questions, explained options for best results, and went far above the services we expected. They were caring, considerate, knowledge, affable and committed to making our job a priority. We thank them and the company for an amazing job.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. I wasn't ready when the men arrived so I caused a delay. I did appreciate the men working with me. One of the men was awesome all around. The other showed an attitude, which included a small tantrum of raising his voice and bad body language. He never exhibited this directly in front of me but he was within a viewing range. He was very respectable when talking to me. He was frustrated over moving items to the wrong place when I clearly told him where they went. I had my things moved to storage and to a house. Once unpacked, I discovered some clearly marked boxes were put into storage instead of taken to the house. I had to go find them. My storage is so packed that I was not able to get some things.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All company personnel was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Definitely would recommend and use again.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men were very courteous, congenial, considerate, careful, respectful andamp; helpful. They were punctual and went the second mile in setting up furniture on the delivery end.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antonio and Avery were awesome. They handled my furniture with care and moved everything in a timely manner from a third floor apartment. They were friendly, professional and about their business. The office staff was quick about getting me a quote. Thank you! It was a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on time! very important to me! careful with everything, definitely will use 2 men and a truck again, have moved several times in the past few years, used another company one time, made a bad mistake, from now on, it's always two men and truck.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were very friendly, positive, professional and courteous. This was a great experience. They took care of the heavy lifting items that we could not have handled on our own.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_843
  • loc_en_US, sid_0115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Loganville Movers Who Blog

Moving Yourself in Rainy Weather

September 12, 2017
Experience is the best teacher. Moving by yourself can be both frustrating and humbling. As much as our movers would love to help, sometimes it’s better to learn the hard way before calling the professionals.Continue Reading

Movers for Mutts: Daffy’s Pet Soup Kitchen

August 18, 2017
TWO MEN Loganville is excited to partner with Daffy’s Pet Soup Kitchen this fall to help pets in need. Maintaining a furry friend can be expensive and time consuming. Daffys understands! They have several programs to help families keep their pets healthy. Daffy’s also makes great strides to leading Georgia to a “No Kill” state.Continue Reading

Senior Moving

July 20, 2017
Choosing the right environment for your loved ones can be a tough time. Moving can be an even bigger pain. Let TWO MEN Tucker take the heavy lifting off your plate. We treat all families with respect and constant communication to make sure everyone is comfortable.Continue Reading