Reviews

Lynette
08/30/2022
Move
This was our third move with Two Men and a Truck and as always they were fantastic! They arrived on time and were both polite and conscientious. We would highly recommend them!
Response
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we will be sure to let the team know how they did. We appreciate you choosing us!
Suzanne
08/28/2022
Move
The 2 guys were very nice and very hard workers. 5 ⭐️ very happy customer!
Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. We pride ourselves on exceeding expectations on all levels. We look forward to helping you again.
Vickie
08/27/2022
Move
Our moving team wad exceptional!
We asked a lot of them and the stepped up and asdisted us in every way possible.. smiling all the way!
It was a challenge since our new house was 3 stories!
Response
Thank you so much for choosing us to complete your move! Also, thank you so much for your review!
Kimbo
08/25/2022
Move
I was so impressed with the hard work and kindness of both Tony and Tyrone ! They made my moving experience so easy .! Cannot say enough good things . Jasmine in the office was terrific, too !! Thank you., again ! KIMBO CARUSONE
Response
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
Maribel
08/25/2022
Move
They were very good on my move I have no complain they did an awesome job and organize everything in a professional matter I will hired them again

Thank you
Response
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
Alexis
08/25/2022
Move
The moving team that assisted me was great, they handled everything care and knew what they were doing when it came to covering furniture and moving it.
Response
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
David
08/19/2022
Move
Team was excellent - pleasant, efficient and focused!
Response
Thank you so much for your review! We were honored to help you move, and look forward to helping you in the future.
Nancy
08/16/2022
Move
The moving experience was wonderful. The team worked extremely well together and were very professional. They handled the items with care. I would absolutely use this company to assist with any future moves..
Response
We appreciate you giving us a chance to help you out. We always try to do our best and we are happy to hear how well your move went.
Kimberly
08/15/2022
Move
The team I had were amazing. They took care in moving my possessions, were very friendly and even managed to finish 2 hours earlier than expected. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my move.
Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We like to share this feedback with our team!
Holleigh
08/12/2022
Move
Fernando and friends were PHENOMENAL during my move this past week. I could not believe how courteous and quick they were. They made the process so easy and painless. I will definitely be utilizing them again in the future!
Response
This is what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did.