Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Mark
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everything went smoothly, from the initial phone call through the entire moving process. The movers were friendly and efficient, and they were careful with our furniture and belongings. I would recommend Two Men and a Truck to my family and friends.
Angela
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This was my 9th move in 30 years using professional packers. The crew that came to my house really hustled. Packing was done in one day as was the actual moving. The second day was over 14 long. My previous move took 3 days to pack, 2 to move, and cost twice as much. This crew took care set up beds, plugged in appliances and tv and worked very hard . I highly recommend this crew .
Waltraud
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They exceeded our expectations. Very helpful and setting up furniture etc. Very polite and Courteous They are without a doubt two of the best hardworking people working for you. And should be giving high praise for a job well done.

Response
Waltraud, thank you for your generous review. We are glad our team could go above and beyond for you and did a great job throughout your move! Thanks again for choosing your Movers Who Care®!
Shelby
06/12/2024
3 out of 5 stars
Movers left w/o saying they're done or me signing. Saw them outside w/ paperwork, on the phone, walking away. Went out 15 min after to see how much was on the truck but it was gone. Tried calling the movers from multiple phones but no answer and we never heard back. Movers also rearranged existing box piles, ignoring Fragile/Do Not Stack labels. Some broken items (including family heirlooms).
Kimberly
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The men were so polite and friendly, worked very hard, and were able to move me quickly!
Jim
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everything about the move was easy and efficient. The four men were a fun group to be around. I would recommend using your services to anyone. Thank you.
Response
Easy and efficient are terrific words to hear, Jim! Your recommendation is appreciated and we can't thank you enough for choosing Two Men and A Truck.
Sheila
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
With all the frustrations of moving, this team was a breath of fresh air. Each team member went above and beyond requirements to make me feel comfortable and confident that I had chosen the best company ever. I wish to thank them all for making my moving day happen so smoothly.
John
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The moving team and team leader were excellent. They worked quickly and carefully.
Response
John- Thank you for your review and thank you for using Two Men And A Truck!
Vira
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They were outstanding! Definitely worth it and both men were amazing people to work with!
Alison
06/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This was the easiest part of the entire selling, buying, moving process. The team of men that packed my house and then unloaded me the next day were extremely professional, personable, and took great care with all of my belongings. If I have to move again Two Men and a Truck will be my first call and I will happily recommend them to family and friends. Great experience and a great company!