Reviews

Vicky
06/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Reasonable price…far below the original estimate!!
Response
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and it inspires us to keep up the good work. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Wendy
06/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I’ve used TMAAT in the past; I will use again. Never an issue with the service I receive.
Response
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and it inspires us to keep up the good work. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Leslie
06/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The move was from a storage unit in Orlando to Tampa! The two men that moved my belongings were amazing, and completed the job in the estimated timeline! Great job and I would use two men and a truck again!
Response
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support. We can't wait to welcome you back again!
Christine
06/06/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Nico, Mikee & Dustin were all very friendly and efficient in getting my move completed. From moving out of one house and having everything delivered & reassembled took less than 1/2 a day. They had great attitudes the entire time!

I work in HR for a company that also has a distributed workforce that go out and work with customers. I would be happy to have each of these men work for my company.
Response
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support. We can't wait to welcome you back again!
Rebecca
05/29/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Moving crew was very professional, courteous, & respectful of us, all our belongings, & property. They were very efficient & took great care with loading & unloading our belongings. The team lead called to give me an estimated arrival time & did a great job leading the team. It was a pleasure working with Jose, Sam, Corey, Justin, & Ben. They provided us the BEST moving experience EVER!
Response
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Sloan
05/24/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing experience all the way through! Pricing was transparent and reasonable. Moving team was timely, professional, and nice guys to talk to as well. Will definitely use again in the future.
Response
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your move went!
Michael
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome team of movers! Friendly, helpful and efficient. Will definitely use your services again!
Response
We appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much for choosing us!
Brandy
05/20/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Corey and his crew were courteous as extremely thorough. We walked through my house several times to ensure they moved everything I needed. When i needed extra space to store my things, Corey took the time to view other storage units with me to ensure I had enough space. Great experience!
Response
We will be sure to let the team know how they did on your move. It was our pleasure to serve you!
Kris
05/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and handled our belongings with care. Would definitely recommend using them again!
Response
We appreciate you so much! It was our pleasure to help you!
Dane
05/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Steve and the actual moving crew were awesome. They were patient, courteous and kind. They removed a tremendous deal of stress from my move!
Response
We appreciate you so much! It was our pleasure to help you!