Primary tabs

Norfolk Moving Reviews

Norfolk, VA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My initial plan was to pack myself and use Two Men and A Truck for the move. Subsequently, I injured my arm and was in desperate need of having someone pack me. Fortunately, Two Men and A Truck were able to accommodate both. I was very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting the move scheduled and priced out only took minutes over the phone. The movers showed up as scheduled, were friendly and took very good care of the items being moved. I would not hesitate to hire them again when needed.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patrick and his team were professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both men were amazing. They were on time, quick, used good body mechanics, and made the move less stressful.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My moving team was on time, worked effectively and efficiently. I will use Two Men and a Truck for any and all future moving needs. 24 AUG '17
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would have been perfect if I could have gotten a move out / move back in rate. The move only took one hour and the minimum charge is for two hours. It will be the same when I move back in - a combined rate would have been better. May have to look for another company to move back in since it is such a small job.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was extremely professional! They were on time and got the work done quickly. I have no complaints!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young men that helped with our move were wonderful. Pleasant, professional, kind and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_0416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Norfolk Movers Who Blog