Primary tabs

Houston Moving Reviews

Houston SW, TX is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lead person wound up being rude, careless and I was over charged. Still working to get the appropriate credits put back on my credit card. His helper was very good, caring and had a great attitude.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were great and extremely friendly . I was skeptical as a female living on my own letting two men into my apartment but they were extremely professional and I never questioned once their integrity . We had great conversations and I would definitely recommend using them again in the future .
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee and Marvin were great! I will request them next time I use Twomen and a truck
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two men and a Truck is the only way to go. I have experienced 7 big moves in the past 7 years. No one compares to two men and a truck!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two young men that moved us were awesome. They worked extremely hard and they were so easy to work with and very pleasant during the entire process. I do have one complaint. The truck did not arrive at my house until 11:00 a.m. to load up. We had a 165 mile drive through Houston rush hour traffic to get to our destination. Since the truck broke down, the movers did not get finished until 2:00 a.m. I feel the entire process would have been lees stressful and exhausting had the truck arrived at my home earlier in the morning. Our drive was at least 2 hours longer than necessary because we were driving on the Katy freeway at rush hour. I think you could better serve your customers in the future if you would take these type of factors into consideration.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movers were a little late, but they moved everything very fast. One of my drawers was damaged, and I still haven't heard anything back from you.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving teamm was polite, respectful and worked hard
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based upon past experience, we chose TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to help us with an interoffice move. They lived up to our past experience and we will be using them again in a few weeks for some final moves.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_0404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Houston SW Movers Who Blog