Primary tabs

West Chester Moving Reviews

Butler County, OH is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The movers worked very hard and we're courteous at all times...my only complaint was that the last thing they put together (a child's bunkbed) was not completed correctly and was very wobbly ....there were parts left under the bed...we had to have the child sleep on the floor
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys who helped us move our office did a wonderful job!! They were helpful, patient, and I would hire them again any day!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They arrived on time and were very professional and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and very good service from beginning to end
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three man crew - Riley, Randy, Ralph - did a great job. The move went very well. The furniture was wrapped very well which prevented damage. Would be happy to have them move us again. Would recommend them for others.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best experience I ever had moving , the guys we had were amazing and worked very well together ,really friendly and professional , they were very cautious with all of our furniture , and moved fast , I never thought moving could be so pleasant and easy ,again the group of guys we had deserve to be recognized for how smoothly they made the experience
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Just some minor nicks on wall which were taken care of immediately
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys were great!!! They were extremely respectful and careful. It was a new construction they moved us into. Riley took extra care and made sure his guys did too. They were open to our specific requests and not condescending which we really appreciated. One guy was very new to the team. Riley talked him through how to move certain items but in a gentle helpful way. He was a great leader and cant say enough good about the whole team. Absolutely no damage was done to the apartment, house or furniture. The guys worked very well together. Great team and we would hire them again and will definitely recommend them to friends in the area. Thank you for all the hard work from the office to the team of 4. Great job!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_0494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

West Chester Movers Who Blog