Reviews

Angela
09/18/2022
Move
Our team did a great job with everything and an awesome job with our heavy, awkward sofa. They did not give up until the sofa was safely inside the new location.
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Angela! We appreciate it!
Tamara
09/16/2022
Move
Thanks to 2 men and a truck my moving experience was the best. The office staff offered A1 service. They were friendly and understanding, even when I changed my appointment twice. The moving guys were also excellent. They were very professional and went beyond my expectations of moving my antique furniture. Not to mention the price was reasonable without hidden fees. Best experience ever.
Response
Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review, Tamara. It's reviews like yours that remind us why we love what we do. We are so thrilled to hear you had the best moving experience ever with our Kalamazoo team!
Krista
09/16/2022
Move
I would like to thank the 3 young men who moved my daughter into her dorm last Saturday - they were professional, friendly, and VERY fast despite all the flights of stairs!!! Funny, too! Thank

Antoine and his crew were on time and got right to work - it capped off a great experience with Two Men and a Truck that started with Steve last winter. We will be repeat customers next summer!
Response
Thank you for your wonderful comments, Krista! We look forward to working with you again next summer!
Andrew
09/16/2022
Move
Hello,

I could not be happier with my experience with two men and a truck. The movers were absolutely fantastic and I cannot say enough good things about their professionalism, abilities, and assistance!

Same goes for the office person I used to set up my appointment!

-Andrew
Response
Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Kalamazoo!
Jeff and Candie
09/13/2022
Move
The moving team was polite co-operative and very helpful, as well as efficient.
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Jeff and Candie!
Craig
09/12/2022
Move
The two men were very professional, friendly, careful and efficient. I would use them again.
Response
We look forward to working with you again in the future, Craig!
Kristen
09/10/2022
Move
I under estimated the amount of our belongings when requesting the quote, but the team moved it all anyway and in under the original estimated time!
Response
We love saving people time AND money! Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, Kristen!
Thomas
09/06/2022
Move
Austin and Gabe were a fantastic team. They went above and beyond during the day
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Thomas! We will be sure to pass along your praise to Austin and Gabe!
Sue
09/06/2022
Move
I spoke with two different females in the office and was very happy with each one. They made arrangements for us and communicated very clearly.
The three young men that moved us did an excellent job. They were professional and polite and were very careful with our things. They made sure items and boxes were placed where we wanted them. We were very happy with the service they provided.
Response
Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Sue! We are thrilled to hear your move team went above and beyond. Thank you for choosing your Kalamazoo Movers Who Care®!
James
09/04/2022
Move
Prompt, very considerate and professional team. No wasted time. A little pricey perhaps, but well worth it.
Response
Thank you for your kind words, James! We appreciate it!