Reviews

Michael
10/10/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I am extremely pleased with my experience with Two Men and a Truck. Sterling, Austin and Davante were friendly, hard-working, professional and very good at their jobs. They worked well together as a team and brought great energy, a helpful attitude, to the various tasks. When asked about hauling junk, they were happy to oblige, with the fee, of course. I will surely use Two Men and a Truck again!
Carlos
10/10/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The moving crew was amazing, we are so thankful for helping moving into our new home.

Thanks
Sherri
10/06/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The office staff was clear and concise and responsive. The crew called and gave a heads up they were on their way right in time and were easy to work with. Made the move go smoothly. Thanks to Anthony and his team.
Carolina
10/03/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Tony and Tyler were awesome! They did a great job. Definitely will recommend them to our friends and family.

Carolina & John
Andrew
10/03/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Everything went smoothly. The driver, Caleb, was professional and courteous. He deserves a raise. They were polite and worked hard to get everything to our preferences.
Terry
10/01/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Men were polite, carefully handled our stuff and were hardworking.
Sarah
09/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Great experience with TMAT! Ashley in the office answered all my questions promptly and scheduling was easy.
Movers were efficient and did exactly what I asked
Lori
09/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Very friendly and professional team, that took great care with our move.
Monica
09/28/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I was very pleased with my Two Men and a Truck moving team! They did a great job and were super friendly, careful, and efficient. And they finished an hour ahead of schedule! I will definitely return to Two Men and a Truck if I need to move again. Thanks to the hardworking team!
Jennifer
09/27/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
We were very happy with the movers. They were professional and congenial. Also they were very efficient and did a great job!