Reviews

Jane
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
So pleased with your moving service from start to finish! Austin & Sterling really did an outstanding job in ensuring that the walls and furniture weren't nicked. They really hustled!
Dale
12/02/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Service was prompt and efficient. Furniture was moved with the greatest of care by friendly staff.
Dawn
12/01/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The two young men who came to my home were courteous, efficient and very professional. They made the experience very positive and I highly recommended Two Men And A Truck. Great job!
Jim
11/29/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Tyler & his team did a great job!
They were professional, performed up to expectations and there were no issues!
Kristen
11/29/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Moving team showed up on time and worked hard all day. They were courteous and professional. I would feel confident recommending them to others.
Anthony
11/28/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The guys were professional and polite. They showed up right on time and didn’t waste a single minute. They were efficient and careful and friendly. I only have nice things to say about my experience with this move.
John
11/18/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
We moved from a large storage unit to a 1700 sf ranch. We used 2 men for three moves over the past 6 months. Kim in the office was fantastic. We had to reschedule several times due to construction delays and Kim accommodated us each time. The crew that moved us last week was the best. On time, friendly , very professional and treated all our belongings with utmost care. You are the best!
Meaghan
11/16/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Jayden and Chris were AMAZING! Moving was extremely stressful, but they helped me stay sane because of how they handled the process. One example - my couch is very big and was very difficult to get out of my apartment and into the townhouse I moved into but they got it done. No big deal. Plus they were so efficient and so nice! I will recommend Two Men and a Truck to everyone I know!
Deborah
11/11/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The guys were great and very courteous. They were very careful with the furniture and the home. I would call them again in a heartbeat!!
Beth
11/08/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Ashley, Kaleb and Chase all did a wonderful job, from start to finish. Highly recommend!