Primary tabs

Atlanta Moving Reviews

DeKalb, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 990.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things couldn't have gone better. Michael and (sorry I forgot the other movers name) were very hard workers, got right to the job and took all my anxiety away. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great move - thanks for being dependable and priced fairly!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin and Deandrea were on time and worked diligently. They were careful with our belongings and were extremely amicable. I'd give the team 5 stars! I will definitely use Two Men and a Truvk for my future moving needs.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin and his assistant came into my home and got me pack and move and less time than I ever could have imagined. They were courteous, funny, and it was a pleasure to work with them.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing was they were supposed to call before the appointment to confirm but they just showed up. Not a huge deal.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were professional, courteous, and fast. The actually came in under their estimate. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were so professional, and very pleasant. I will recommend your company!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw you at the ahimsa house 5k and loved that you were giving back! Then I hired you. Great experience, super fast movers, on time, courteous, and very hard working.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_990
  • loc_en_US, sid_0283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Decatur Movers Who Blog

Movers for Mutts: Ahimsa House

August 18, 2017
TWO MEN Atlanta is proud to support Ahimsa House for the second year in a row! Movers for Mutts aims to give back to shelters, rescues and pets in need all over the Metro Atlanta area.Continue Reading

Event Prep: Like a Boss

August 15, 2017
TWO MEN Atlanta is proud to partner with local non-profits, businesses and community members during their relocation process. Oftentimes, businesses reach out to us to help set-up, break down or pull items to the right location. Get more fun out of your event by following these key event rules: Plan months in advance.Continue Reading

Movers for Mutts: PAWS Atlanta

August 10, 2017
TWO MEN Atlanta is proud to partner with PAWS Atlanta, Georgia’s oldest no-kill shelter this fall for Movers for Mutts! Instead of just partnering with this awesome shelter short-term, TWO MEN Atlanta has set a goal to give back to PAWS year-round by volunteering. Join us on Thursday, 8/24!Continue Reading