Reviews

Kathi
08/13/2022
Move
Two Men and a Truck staff have been outstanding. Haylie and Bethany spent a lot of time answering all my questions. Derrick and Shawn were fantastic to work with when it came to moving day. They worked quickly and efficiently loading the trucks and after driving 2 days they quickly and professionally unloaded the trucks. They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend your company!
Response
Hi Kathi, we appreciate the kind review. Have a great day!
Joe
08/11/2022
Move
Your whole team was GFREAT all went very smoothly especially 3 stop for pick up and delivery out of state team was on time on both ends
Would recommend you
Response
Hi Joe, thank you for the awesome review! Have an awesome day!
Arlene
08/06/2022
Move
Derrick and Kevin were professional and got my furniture back in place in record time! I would definitely call on TWO MEN AND A TRUCK in the future and would hope that Derrick and Kevin are the team that answers my request. Thank you for great service!!!
Response
Hi Arlene, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it and have an awesome day!
Cory
08/05/2022
Move
I would 100% recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone needing help moving. Sean and Desmond were our movers. They were incredible. On time, respectful, quick and efficient, and also very careful with our belongings. They made this the smoothest move I’ve ever been through.
Response
Hi Cory, we're so glad we made your move stress-free! Enjoy your new home!
Patrick
08/02/2022
Move
Xavier and assistant were very helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Response
Hi Patrick, we are so glad to hear that your move went well. Have an awesome day!
Sofia
08/02/2022
Move
Moving team was excellent! Super nice and professional
Response
Hi Sophia, we're happy to hear about the positive experience! Have a great day!
Suzy
07/30/2022
Move
I moved June 27: sorry about the delay of taken the survey too busy setting up my new house. The service proved by my move was good. I would use and recommend Two Men and a Truck in the future.
Response
Hi Suzy, thank you for taking the time to review our service despite setting up your new home, we hope you enjoy it!
Gerald
07/28/2022
Move
Both men were very hard workers and did an excellent job. They handled everything exactly as I wanted!

Gerald
Response
Hi Gerald, we're glad our team made your move stress-free. Have a wonderful day.
Kevin and Theresa
07/26/2022
Move
I'm sorry it took this long to respond to your survey, we were out of state and just got back. I want you to know that the crew you gave us went above and beyond our expectations and we were so satisfied with their help and performance in their duties and would recommend your Company to other. Thank you so very much.
Response
Hi Kevin and Theresa, we are so glad our team exceeded your expectations! We appreciate the feedback, enjoy your new home!
Ashley
07/25/2022
Move
Had a great experience using this company. Made my move so easy! They did amazing work and were very helpful. Will be using again in the future
Response
Hi Ashley, we're glad to hear our team was of help! Enjoy your new home.