Primary tabs

Orlando Moving Reviews

Orange County East, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service - very quick andamp; fast on the move - polite - courteous - kind - highly recommend to everybody!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddie, Wadner, and David were great. they were friendly and very efficient. in fact, i have asked for them to do my next move on january 5th.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on multiple occasions. Great service all around!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 3rd time I have used this office, I didnandacirc;??t even call another company before hiring. As in the past this move was smooth and perfect! I highly recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was great. Very customer centric. No complaints here
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was beyond thrilled with your moving company and the moving team. Will definetly be using them again
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding experience, Rob, David and Marcus completed my move and they were extremely professional and expeditious in their approach. You should be happy to have those Gentlemen on your team!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with your company has been one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in a long time. Everyone was polite, positive, and helpful. I was very impressed and have already referred your company to others. Thank you for making the misery of moving much better than I could have expected!
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_0311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Orlando Southeast Movers Who Blog