Primary tabs

Norwalk Moving Reviews

Fairfield County is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They felt like a disorganized crew and seemed to need more direction. Additionally, they felt like inexperienced and somewhat clumsy movers.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Communicating with Tori was an absolute pleasure. She helped resolve the issue I had with the billing amounts and coordinated efforts to ensure all charges were correct. I will recommend Two Men to others in the future. Thanks again!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall the experience was not that great. The movers were really unfriendly and just rushed the move. My dad asked them to help with putting chairs in the back of my car and they said no we are leaving. It was very unfortunate to say the least
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quick and efficient had 2 stops before the delivery guys were adaptable with snow on ground. No issues
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were professional, competent, considerate, and friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only minor complaint I have is with the phone system and being kept on hold for awhile before getting thrown into voicemail when I was trying to get general information with specific requirements for my move from Norwalk to Bridgeport. Once I completed the online quote request, I received an immediate response and thereafter worked directly with Sarah with a direct extension number. She explained everything and arranged for my move very quickly. The moving team of Nicholas, Abdullah andamp; Gabriel were professional and upbeat and moved our items without damage, even managing to squeeze a couch into a small room (miracle!), in addition to putting together 2 new beds. I will definitely recommend your services to others, especially anyone in immediate need of services like I was.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juan and Trevor were very professional, accomodating and kind. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience was outstanding. From speaking with Sarah in the main office, who helped us through a trying time and rescheduling to the movers themselves who were supreme. I will recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone I know that needs a moving service as I was very impressed. I do need to say that all went smoothly, timing was spot on and the service was highly efficient, you cant beat that!!! The entire Two Men and a Truck team ROCKS!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_0071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Fairfield Movers Who Blog