Primary tabs

Livermore Moving Reviews

Pleasanton, CA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 613.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nelson was great as the team lead - I never felt I had to watch over my things as they were being transported. He handled the unexpected hiccups well and always seemed in control. Only complaint I have is that they left a weird grey spot in my carpet in my old place (had to be steam cleaned out).
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used AMEX as a form of payment the last two times without a problem. When the movers completed the work, they said that they couldn't take AMEX as a form of payment. I wish someone would have told us ahead of time.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jackson The two gentlemen that moved our things were very nice and personable. They were on time and did their best to move us in without incident. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs to move.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edger and Mike were great and worked really hard. My only issue was how long it took to move out of primary residence.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sevice was excellent. Would use again with any move.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My other moving company didnt shiw up and 2 men and a truck had immediate availability and were able to move my family the next day!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team from beginning to end were fabulous. Many thanks to Keith W., Jerry H., Jeff T., Nick C., Lance A. and Nelson C. They all went the extra mile to be helpful. They were all so friendly we felt they were part of our family. They took care of our things as if they were theirs. Moving can be very stressful and this team made our moving days stress free. We could trust them because they were not only doing their best they actually were even doing better than their best. This team lives up to your motto andamp;acirc;€œMovers Who Careandamp;acirc;€. If there was such a thing as 10 stars that is what we would give them. God bless them all and thank you, Keith, Jerry, Jeff, Nick, Lance and Nelson for helping us to get to our new home in Paradise, Ca.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nelson and Darryl are awesome, give them a raise! :)
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_0417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Tri-Valley Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading